Flights from Wenatchee to Des Moines

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Wenatchee and Des Moines airports and terminals

Airports in Wenatchee WA, US

Wenatchee
  • 1

    Pangborn Field (EAT)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Des Moines IA, US

Des Moines
  • 1

    Des Moines Airport (DSM)

    Distance from City Center: 5.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Des Moines Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/872/41872/2631759-Quality-Inn-Suites-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5231 Fleur Dr. Map
3.0 / 5 20 reviews
From
$86

The Quality Inn & Suites Airport is conveniently located across the street from the Des Moines International Airport and only minutes from Downtown Des Moines and the State Capital and Des Moines... More

From
$86
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/840/234840/69481597-Days-Inn-Suites-Des-Moines-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1901 Hackley Avenue Map
3.6 / 5 57 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$79

The Days Inn And Suites Des Moines-Airport is your ideal choice for Des Moines Iowa smoke-free hotels.... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/414/35414/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Des-Moines-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5001 Fleur Drive Map
4.1 / 5 36 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$92

get ready to take off...welcome to the Hampton Inn Des Moines-Airport.Here at the Hampton Inn® hotel at the Des Moines-Airport, we strive to make your life easier.... More

From
$92
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/037/50037/2241284-AmericInn-Des-Moines-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1920 Hackley Ave Map
3.4 / 5 5 reviews
From
$100

...Inn of Des Moines - Airport, IA is conveniently located on Hackley Ave.... More

From
$100
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/901/4901/69481597-Motel-6-Des-Moines-South-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
4817 Fleur Dr Map
2.8 / 5 53 reviews
From
$49

The closest Motel 6 in Des Moines to the airport, just 3 minutes away.... More

From
$49

Flights to Des Moines

Wenatchee, WA, Airport Information

Use Orbitz.com to search for low-cost flights from Wenatchee. It will compare the rates of the airlines, so you can find the rate that suits your needs and budget. The Pangborn Memorial Airport serves Wenatchee and surrounding communities with air travel. It is located at One Pangborn Drive and is a short drive from downtown. Alaska Airlines has a nonstop service to Seattle, and Sea Port Airlines has a nonstop service to Yakima/Portland.

Ground Transportation Information

Transportation to the airport is available by hotel shuttles, taxis, and car rentals. Budget, Hertz, and Enterprise provide car rentals to Pangborn Airport, but only two are located at the airport. Their rates vary by company and type of vehicle you choose, but on Orbitz.com, you can prearrange your discounted rental car. Limousine services are provided by Hats Off Limousine Service and are available for $65 per hour for four passengers. Wenatchee Taxi Service offers transportation at a metered rate.

Airport Parking Information

The airport offers convenient four long-term parking lots and one short-term lot. Day parking is free, and overnight parking is $6 for all the lots. Payment can be made by cash or using major credit cards. There are several disabled parking spots available near the terminal.

Airport Restaurant Information

Cafe Pangborn is the only restaurant located at the airport. It serves sandwiches, grab-and-go food, and coffee. Pie is available on Thursdays only. You may consider choosing a nearby restaurant off the airport property.

Check with Orbitz.com when you are searching for sales on flights from Wenatchee.

Cheap Flights to Des Moines

If Iowa is your travel destination, you can get help planning your trip. Orbitz.com can find cheap flights to Des Moines at the click of a button. Des Moines International Airport is the main airport in this area and is located just three miles from downtown at 5800 Fleur Drive. Airlines flying out of the airport include Delta Airlines, US Airways, United Airlines, Allegiant Air and more. Simplify your travel planning, and let Orbitz.com find low-fare air tickets for you.

Airport Transportation Information

The airport offers a variety of transportation options to passengers. Travelers can choose from taxis, shuttle buses, limousines and rental cars to take them from the airport to their last destination. Transportation companies include C & C Limousine, Budget Car Rental, Hertz Car Rental, Capitol Cab Company and more. There is also the option of bus transportation offered by Jefferson Bus Lines and Greyhound.

Weather in Des Moines

Des Moines's weather is characteristic of hot and humid summers and cold and snowy winters. If traveling during the warmer months, it's a good idea to pack light, cool clothing. During the colder months, be prepared with overcoats and warm clothing.

Attractions in Des Moines

This city has a variety of historical sites, parks, landmarks and other attractions. Some of the most popular places to visit in Des Moines are the Capitol Building and the Iowa State Fairgrounds, which opens every August. Orbitz.com can help you plan your trip by finding you cheap flights to Des Moines.