By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Washington DC

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Washington DC flights

Flights from Washington DC

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Washington DC that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Washington DC.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Washington DC on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Washington DC on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Washington DC — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Washington DC. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Washington DC that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Washington DC, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Washington DC

When you book your cheap flights from Washington DC on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Washington DC when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Washington DC?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Washington DC. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Washington DC. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Washington DC and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Washington DC

Cheap round-trip flights from Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Washington DC Las Vegas Mon, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 18 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $215
Washington DC Cancun Wed, Oct 29 - Wed, Nov 5 airline logo jetBlue $354
Washington DC London Sun, Oct 26 - Sun, Nov 2 airline logo Icelandair $794
Washington DC Los Angeles Mon, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 28 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $314
Washington DC Chicago Wed, Oct 29 - Sat, Nov 1 airline logo Frontier Airlines $105
Washington DC Seoul Mon, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 26 airline logo United Airlines $1,029
Washington DC Orlando Tue, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 13 airline logo Frontier Airlines $145
Washington DC Lima Sat, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 25 airline logo jetBlue $471
Washington DC San Francisco Tue, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 21 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $314
Washington DC Denver Tue, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 23 airline logo Frontier Airlines $205
Washington DC New Delhi Thu, Oct 23 - Sat, Nov 1 airline logo Air China $879
Washington DC Paris Sat, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 24 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $809
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Washington DC

Best weekend fares to Washington DC

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Washington DC Las Vegas Fri, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 27 airline logo Frontier Airlines $255
Washington DC Cancun Thu, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 6 airline logo AeroMexico $456
Washington DC London Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $978
Washington DC Los Angeles Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $314
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Oct 9 - Sat, Oct 11 airline logo Frontier Airlines $115
Washington DC Seoul Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21 airline logo Japan Airlines $1,707
Washington DC Orlando Sat, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 22 airline logo Frontier Airlines $145
Washington DC Lima Fri, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 29 AvLogo Avianca $529
Washington DC San Francisco Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $314
Washington DC Denver Thu, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 26 airline logo Frontier Airlines $235
Washington DC New Delhi Sat, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 21 airline logo Emirates $1,394
Washington DC Paris Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $859
Back to menu Return to top