Flights from Washington DC to Sydney

Selected fares from Washington DC to Sydney

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

YQY

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 12

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Washington DC and Sydney airports and terminals

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan National Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Sydney NS, CA

Sydney
  • 1

    Sydney Airport (YQY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Washington DC to Sydney Intro 41

Finding cheap flights from Washington DC to Sydney need never be a problem again when you put your faith in Orbitz, the online leader in discounted travel arrangements. You’ll get guaranteed low prices every time you book and be able to choose from a great selection of hotels, flight, cruises, and more.

Orbitz deals in bargains

You can have total confidence in Orbitz to help you find spectacular deals on Washington DC to Sydney flights at bargain prices. We also display quality accommodations at unbelievable rates, leaving you with spare cash for a little extra indulgence in Sydney.

Mix flights for a perfect schedule

Orbitz helps you find that low fare time and again whether you are looking at domestic or international tickets for leisure or business. Our extensive search capabilities let you select alternative airlines for your departure and return on your flights from Washington DC to Sydney to give you the best deals that suit your schedule.

Cutting-edge mobile apps

Finding budget flights from Washington DC to Sydney is easier with cutting-edge mobile tools as our app that allows you to check flight availabilities on the move using your smartphone or tablet. We can even send you free alerts to your email and mobile phone to inform you of any delays to your Washington DC to Sydney flights.

Orbitz adds value to your search for bargain Washington DC to Sydney flights

If value is what you are after, let Orbitz take care of you. Your low cost Washington DC to Sydney flights along with our great bargains on hotels and car rentals will make your trip all the more memorable.

Flight schedule for flights from Washington DC to Sydney on Fri, Jul 31, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC3932/AC1976

Departing

IAD 5:07 PM

Arriving

YQY 12:13 AM
Flight time 6hr 6min Aircraft CR7/319
United Airlines/Air Canada
UA5096/AC1976

Departing

IAD 5:07 PM

Arriving

YQY 12:13 AM
Flight time 6hr 6min Aircraft CR7/319
American Airlines/WestJet
AA3975/WS244

Departing

DCA 3:03 PM

Arriving

YQY 11:20 PM
Flight time 7hr 17min Aircraft CRJ/73H
US Airways/WestJet
US3975/WS244

Departing

DCA 3:03 PM

Arriving

YQY 11:20 PM
Flight time 7hr 17min Aircraft CRJ/73H