Flights from Washington DC to Hamilton

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2

Leaving Wed, Mar 2

Returning options:

3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Washington DC to Hamilton

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

BDA

Travel dates

Fri, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 20

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

BDA

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 6

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

BDA

Travel dates

Mon, Jul 18 - Thu, Jul 21

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

BDA

Travel dates

Wed, May 18 - Thu, May 26

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

BDA

Travel dates

Wed, May 18 - Thu, May 26

Round-trip

Save more with Hamilton Flight + Hotel packages

Washington DC and Hamilton airports and terminals

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

Washington DC

Airports in Hamilton , BM

Hamilton

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hamilton Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/241/207241/2241284-Grotto-Bay-Beach-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
#11 Blue Hole Hill Map
4.0 / 5 440 reviews
  • 15% OFF
  • 15% OFF
From
$339

...Bermuda International Airport (3.3 mi/5.3 km).... More

From
$339
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/741/1150741/2631759-Grotto-Bay-Beach-Resort-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
#11 Blue Hole Hill Map
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
From
$731

Grotto Bay Beach Resort All -Inclusive: Explore the 21 acres of our naturally Bermuda landscaped gardens and Crystal Cave Lakes. Feel the warm breeze of the Atlantic as you take in our panoramic... More

From
$731
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/718/82718/2631759-Elbow-Beach-Bermuda-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
60 South Shore Road Map
4.1 / 5 77 reviews
  • FREE WI-FI , FREE KIDS CAMP ACCESS
  • FREE WI-FI , FREE KIDS CAMP ACCESS
From
$725

Nestled on a 50-acre lush oceanfront, Elbow Beach Bermuda - Luxury Resort is an enclave boutique resort where luxury, style and service are waiting for you. Explore nature, enjoy a meal... More

From
$725
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/822/31822/2631759-Royal-Palms-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
24 Rosemont Avenue Map
4.6 / 5 15 reviews
  • $150 RESORT CREDIT -SUMMER IN BERMUDA
  • $150 RESORT CREDIT -SUMMER IN BERMUDA
From
$416

The elegant Royal Palms Hotel, situated on a tree-lined lane near Hamilton, offers the best of Bermudian hospitality. This quintessential boutique hotel boasts a blend of Colonial and Bermudian... More

From
$416
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/331/16331/69481597-ClearView-Suites-and-Cottages-Other-6-LP.jpg
Sandylane Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$324

...Transportation L.F. Wade International Airport (10.8 mi/17.4 km).... More

From
$324

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Washington DC to Hamilton

Leave
Thu, Mar 17
Washington DC
(IAD)
Hamilton
(BDA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sun, Mar 20
Hamilton
(BDA)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $5.42

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Washington DC to Hamilton

Leave
Wed, Mar 2
Washington DC
(DCA)
Hamilton
(BDA)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Mar 9
Hamilton
(BDA)
Washington DC
(DCA)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.51

Best one-week trip in March from Washington DC to Hamilton

Leave
Wed, Mar 2
Washington DC
(DCA)
Hamilton
(BDA)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Mar 9
Hamilton
(BDA)
Washington DC
(DCA)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.51

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Washington DC to Hamilton

Leave
Thu, Apr 7
Washington DC
(IAD)
Hamilton
(BDA)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Sun, Apr 10
Hamilton
(BDA)
Washington DC
(IAD)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $4.18

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Washington DC to Hamilton

Leave
Thu, Apr 21
Washington DC
(DCA)
Hamilton
(BDA)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Apr 27
Hamilton
(BDA)
Washington DC
(DCA)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.51

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Washington DC to Hamilton

Leave
Wed, May 18
Washington DC
(DCA)
Hamilton
(BDA)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Thu, May 26
Hamilton
(BDA)
Washington DC
(DCA)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.51

Flights to Hamilton

The Best DC Airports

Before you call airlines looking for flights from Washington, DC, you should check with Orbitz.com. The two major airports in DC are Washington Dulles International Airport and Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport. Alaska Airlines, US Airways, and Frontier Airlines handle domestic flights from Ronald Reagan, while Virgin America, ExpressJet Airlines, and Colgan Air operate out of Washington Dulles. Ronald Reagan is only three miles from the downtown area, and Washington Dulles is 26 miles from downtown.

Long-Term Parking Options

The five parking lots at Ronald Reagan offer daily and hourly parking rates, and the airport charges $20 per day for parking in the long-term lots. The economy lot only charges $12 per day, but this lot is open and uncovered. Washington Dulles has two long-term parking lots that charge $17 per day and one economy lot that charges $10 per day. For $30, you can use valet parking.

Public Transportation Choices

The Metrorail and Metrobus make at least one stop at each airport every day. The stops are clearly marked around the city, and you can find maps that help you find the correct line. Taxis are not as low cost as the public transportation options because the drivers charge a pickup fee, baggage fee, fee per mile, and a fee for any time that the driver must wait.

Places to Eat

Both airports offer a range of dining options. Washington Dulles is home to Dulles to Go, Five Guys, Subway, and Wendy's, while Ronald Reagan has Dunkin' Donuts, Euro Cafe, and Jerry's Subs & Pizza. Once you have something to eat, you can browse through the sales at some of the shops surrounding the restaurants. If you want to enjoy your vacation, use Orbitz.com to look for flights from Washington DC.

John C. Munro Hamilton International Airport

Air travel can be expensive, but you can find cheap flights to Hamilton using Orbitz.com. John C. Munro Hamilton International Airport offers international and domestic flights on Transat, WestJet, and HolaSun Holidays airlines. The airport is located in Ontario, approximately seven miles from Hamilton.

Travel from the Airport

You can easily book a rental car while purchasing your ticket at Orbitz.com. Two rental companies maintain offices on-site at the airport. Taxi and limo service is available outside the terminal for arriving passengers. Hamilton Street Railway also operates a bus line that connects the airport to downtown Hamilton.

Weather in Hamilton

Hamilton enjoys a more moderate climate than much of Canada. July is the hottest month of the year, with temperatures sometimes reaching over 90 degrees Fahrenheit. Winters tend to be relatively mild, with low temperatures typically around 20 degrees Fahrenheit. Hamilton is humid, with frequent rain. Winter months see snow and rainfall, making them wetter than the rest of the year. When you are out and about in Hamilton, be prepared for the possibility of rain or snow at all times.

Major Hamilton Attractions

Hamilton is home to the Canadian Football Hall of Fame and Dundurn Castle, a neoclassical mansion open to the public. Hamilton also supports a thriving local art scene, and museums like the McMaster Museum of Art and the Art Gallery of Hamilton maintain extensive collections of artistic works from across many time periods. Cheap flights to Hamilton on Orbitz.com allow you to explore this Ontario city on your next vacation.