Flights from Washington DC to Geneva

Selected fares from Washington DC to Geneva

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 16

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 21

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Fri, Nov 20

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 7 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 22

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 24 - Tue, Dec 8

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 24 - Tue, Dec 8

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 24 - Tue, Dec 8

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 22

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 26

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 10

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 29 - Thu, Nov 5

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

GVA

Travel dates

Wed, Feb 17 - Sun, Feb 21

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19

Leaving Sat, Sep 19

Returning options:

20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Washington DC and Geneva airports and terminals

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan National Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles

    Carriers for flights from IAD to GVA

    Carriers

    SWISS, United Airlines

Airports in Geneva , CH

Geneva

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Geneva Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/081/836081/2241284-Starling-Geneva-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Route Francois Peyrot 34 Map
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
  • Get 10% off!
  • Get 10% off!
From
$178

...Ideally located to 3 minutes away from Geneva Airport and 10 minutes away from the city center and Lake Geneva, the Starling Geneva Hotel & Conference Center offers all the services of a... More

From
$178
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/213/66213/2631759-ibis-Geneve-Aeroport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
10 Chemin de la Violette Map
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
From
$102

Budget-friendly Geneva airport hotel with shuttle and 24-hour bar This 109-room hotel is convenient for travelers with early morning flights out of Geneva International Airport or for business... More

From
$102
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/195/235195/2241284-Nash-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
chemin de la violette 11 Map
3.7 / 5 13 reviews
  • FREE WIFI, SAUNA, FITNESS & WATER !
  • FREE WIFI, SAUNA, FITNESS & WATER !
From
$99

...Geneva Airport Hotel with Free Airport Shuttle and Free WI-FI internet access in all rooms and public areas.... Welcome to Nash Airport Hotel!.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/791/553791/2631759-Hotel-33-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Avenue Louis Casai 82 Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews

...the perfect accommodation for a short and medium stay in the heart of Geneva's International enclave: Two steps away from the International Airport of Geneva and "Palexpo" (hall of exhibitions),... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/66631/2631759-Novotel-Geneve-Aeroport-France-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Chemin des Trois Noyers Map
3.6 / 5 13 reviews
From
$83

The Hotel Novotel Ferney-Voltaire Genève Aéroport is located in France, 10 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes from the heart of Geneva.... More

From
$83

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Washington DC to Geneva

Leave
Sat, Sep 19
Washington DC
(IAD)
Geneva
(GVA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 21
Geneva
(GVA)
Washington DC
(IAD)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $8.16

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Washington DC to Geneva

Leave
Sat, Sep 19
Washington DC
(IAD)
Geneva
(GVA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 21
Geneva
(GVA)
Washington DC
(IAD)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $8.16

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Washington DC to Geneva

Leave
Thu, Oct 15
Washington DC
(IAD)
Geneva
(GVA)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 19
Geneva
(GVA)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $8.47

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Washington DC to Geneva

Leave
Thu, Oct 29
Washington DC
(IAD)
Geneva
(GVA)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, Nov 5
Geneva
(GVA)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $8.14

Best one-week trip in October from Washington DC to Geneva

Leave
Thu, Oct 29
Washington DC
(IAD)
Geneva
(GVA)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, Nov 5
Geneva
(GVA)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $8.14

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Washington DC to Geneva

Leave
Sat, Nov 14
Washington DC
(IAD)
Geneva
(GVA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 16
Geneva
(GVA)
Washington DC
(IAD)
United Airlines
United Airlines