Flights from Washington DC to Cali

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2

Leaving Wed, Mar 2

3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5

Leaving Sat, Mar 5

Returning options:

6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15

Leaving Tue, Mar 15

Returning options:

16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17

Leaving Thu, Mar 17

Returning options:

18
Fri, Mar 18

Leaving Fri, Mar 18

Returning options:

19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20

Leaving Sun, Mar 20

Returning options:

21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26

Leaving Sat, Mar 26

Returning options:

27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Washington DC to Cali

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

CLO

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 13

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

CLO

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 13

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

CLO

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 23 - Thu, Mar 10

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

CLO

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 23 - Thu, Mar 10

Round-trip

Washington DC and Cali airports and terminals

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan National Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Cali , CO

Cali
  • 1

    Alfonso B. Aragon Airport (CLO)

    Distance from City Center: 5.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Cali Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/749/83749/2631759-InterContinental-CALI-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida Colombia # 2-72,P.O. Box 7457 Map
4.2 / 5 10 reviews
From
$111

Find your city escape at this Cali hotel with spectacular views of Cali River. Situated in the downtown district, the hotel is well appointed for business or leisure, with 18 meeting rooms and an... More

From
$111
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/942/234942/2631759-Torre-de-Cali-Plaza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida De Las Americas 18n -26 Map
3.9 / 5 16 reviews
  • Weekend Sale 10% Off
  • Weekend Sale 10% Off
From
$63

...Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport is 10 miles away.... More

From
$63

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Washington DC to Cali

Leave
Thu, Mar 17
Washington DC
(IAD)
Cali
(CLO)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Mon, Mar 21
Cali
(CLO)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.26

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Washington DC to Cali

Leave
Sun, Mar 20
Washington DC
(IAD)
Cali
(CLO)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Sun, Apr 3
Cali
(CLO)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.26

Best one-week trip in March from Washington DC to Cali

Leave
Tue, Mar 15
Washington DC
(IAD)
Cali
(CLO)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Tue, Mar 22
Cali
(CLO)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.26

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Washington DC to Cali

Leave
Mon, May 30
Washington DC
(IAD)
Cali
(CLO)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Mon, Jun 13
Cali
(CLO)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $6.05

Flights to Cali

The Best DC Airports

Before you call airlines looking for flights from Washington, DC, you should check with Orbitz.com. The two major airports in DC are Washington Dulles International Airport and Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport. Alaska Airlines, US Airways, and Frontier Airlines handle domestic flights from Ronald Reagan, while Virgin America, ExpressJet Airlines, and Colgan Air operate out of Washington Dulles. Ronald Reagan is only three miles from the downtown area, and Washington Dulles is 26 miles from downtown.

Long-Term Parking Options

The five parking lots at Ronald Reagan offer daily and hourly parking rates, and the airport charges $20 per day for parking in the long-term lots. The economy lot only charges $12 per day, but this lot is open and uncovered. Washington Dulles has two long-term parking lots that charge $17 per day and one economy lot that charges $10 per day. For $30, you can use valet parking.

Public Transportation Choices

The Metrorail and Metrobus make at least one stop at each airport every day. The stops are clearly marked around the city, and you can find maps that help you find the correct line. Taxis are not as low cost as the public transportation options because the drivers charge a pickup fee, baggage fee, fee per mile, and a fee for any time that the driver must wait.

Places to Eat

Both airports offer a range of dining options. Washington Dulles is home to Dulles to Go, Five Guys, Subway, and Wendy's, while Ronald Reagan has Dunkin' Donuts, Euro Cafe, and Jerry's Subs & Pizza. Once you have something to eat, you can browse through the sales at some of the shops surrounding the restaurants. If you want to enjoy your vacation, use Orbitz.com to look for flights from Washington DC.

Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights to Cali, use Orbitz.com. You don't need to scour the Internet for sales on flights. Orbitz.com searches flights arriving in Cali to find low-cost options. The Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport is located on Palmira, approximately 17 miles from the center of Cali. The airport is the busiest in Colombia. Twelve airlines serve the airport, including Copa Airlines, American Airlines and TACA Airlines.

Transportation from the Airport

The cheapest way to get into Cali is via bus; tickets cost $2.25. Two taxicab companies, Asotaba and Expreso Siglo XXI, serve the airport as well. Cab fare into Cali costs approximately $25. The airport houses three rental car companies: Hertz, Avis and Localiza Rent a Car. If you would like to have your own transportation during your vacation, you can purchase your flight and rental car together in a package deal from Orbitz.com.

Climate in Cali

During the summer months, the highs in Cali range from the low to mid-90s, and the lows range from the mid- to high 60s. Winter highs are in the 80s, and lows remain around the mid-60s. The rainy seasons run from March to May and from October to November. If you want the best weather during your vacation, use Orbitz.com to book your trip during either the winter or summer months.

Highlights and Attractions

You can shop for local goods at Parque Artesania. Located on Loma de la Cruz, the artisan market features a variety of authentic handmade goods from the Amazon and southern Andes. Iglesia de la Ermita and Museo Arqueologico La Merced are also popular attractions. Orbitz.com does more than find cheap flights to Cali; you can use the website to plan your entire vacation itinerary.