Flights from Washington DC to Bimini

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Washington DC and Bimini airports and terminals

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan National Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Bimini , BS

Bimini
  • 1

    Bimini Island International (BIM)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Bimini Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/221/900221/2631759-Bimini-Big-Game-Club-Resort-amp-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Alice Town Map
2.8 / 5 6 reviews
From
$209

Tucked away in a corner of historic Alice Town you will find our resort. Since 1947 the Bimini Big Game Club has been home away from home for visitors from virtually the far corners of the world.... More

From
$209
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/594/208594/2241284-Resorts-World-Bimini-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
North Bimini Map
3.2 / 5 9 reviews
From
$209

Resorts World Bimini is a 750-acre luxury Caribbean beachfront resort and casino, located on North Bimini Island, Bahamas and two miles from South Bimini Airport (BIM).... More

From
$209

Washington DC to Bimini Intro 28

Smart business means on-the-spot travel planning at budget prices. Orbitz On-the-Go can help by using cutting-edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices. Orbitz On-the-Go is your go-to for bargain flights from Washington DC to Bimini, and discount Washington DC to Bimini flights.

Business Development

Boosting sales with multiple presentations within a day or week? Then easily book cheap domestic flights from Washington DC to Bimini. Are you expanding into emerging markets? Find low-fare deals on international Washington DC to Bimini flights. Orbitz On-the-Go mobile apps keep it simple.

Continuing Education

Successful business people know that keeping your edge in business means staying in training. Find a low-cost air ticket for your next workshop with Orbitz flights from Washington DC to Bimini. Move to the head of the seminar with Orbitz On-the-Go’s guaranteed low prices on Washington DC to Bimini flights.

Budget Planning

Orbitz allows you to focus on the income, while we reduce your expenses with guaranteed low prices. Your bottom line is bound to improve with our bargain flights from Washington DC to Bimini and discount Washington DC to Bimini flights. Watch your business thrive.

Time Management

Time is money, and Orbitz On-the-Go saves both. Our cutting-edge mobile tools make business travel planning quick and easy, even for same-day reservations. It’s not unusual for our clients to save big on same-day tickets for Washington DC to {destination.name} flights. Free alerts keep you on time with flight, gate and baggage updates, plus other time-saving features.