Flights from Washington DC to Auckland

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1

Leaving Tue, Mar 1

Returning options:

2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Washington DC to Auckland

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Wed, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 20

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 26

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 11

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 26

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 13

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Wed, Apr 20 - Sun, May 1

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Wed, Apr 27 - Sun, May 1

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 23 - Wed, Apr 13

Round-trip

Departure:

WAS

Arrival:

AKL

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 28

Round-trip

Washington DC and Auckland airports and terminals

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan National Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Auckland , NZ

Auckland
  • 1

    Auckland Airport (AKL)

    Distance from City Center: 11.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Auckland Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/621/668621/2631759-Novotel-Auckland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Auckland International Airport Map
4.4 / 5 26 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$118

Conveniently located beside Auckland International Terminal and 30 minutes to the city centre, Novotel Auckland Airport provides the perfect accommodation solution for guests travelling in and out... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/651/888651/2631759-Ibis-Budget-Auckland-Airport-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
2 Leonard Isitt Drive Map
3.1 / 5 21 reviews
From
$48

...This hotel is perfect for passengers with early morning departure flights, late arrivals or transit passengers needing great value accommodation directly at the Airport.... Ibis Budget Auckland... More

From
$48
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/891/631891/2631759-Sudima-Auckland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
18 Airpark Drive, Mangere Map
4.1 / 5 8 reviews
  • FREE Parking & Internet!
  • FREE Parking & Internet!
From
$81

...Standard Rooms are ideal for a short stopover or a more economic option, while Executive Rooms offer the next level of accommodation and Suite offers a lounge for your comfort.... Comfort,... More

From
$81
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/892/319892/2241284-Heartland-Hotel-Auckland-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
14 Airpark Drive Map
4.0 / 5 46 reviews
  • FREE Wifi
  • FREE Wifi
From
$72

...Clean, midscale hotel with outdoor pool next to Auckland Airport.... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/741/322741/2241284-Jet-Park-Airport-Hotel-Auckland-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
63 Westney Road Map
4.1 / 5 24 reviews
  • FREE Parking & Airport Shuttle
  • FREE Parking & Airport Shuttle
From
$84

...Modern hotel and conference center five minutes from Auckland Airport.... Guests have access to the Flying Fit Health Club a few minutes from the hotel, which provides a free shuttle.... More

From
$84

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Washington DC to Auckland

Leave
Tue, Mar 1
Washington DC
(IAD)
Auckland
(AKL)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Return
Fri, Mar 11
Auckland
(AKL)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Earn $14.32

Best one-week trip in March from Washington DC to Auckland

Leave
Sun, Mar 6
Washington DC
(IAD)
Auckland
(AKL)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Sun, Mar 13
Auckland
(AKL)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn $14.54

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Washington DC to Auckland

Leave
Tue, Apr 12
Washington DC
(IAD)
Auckland
(AKL)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Return
Tue, Apr 26
Auckland
(AKL)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Earn $13.82

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Washington DC to Auckland

Leave
Sun, May 15
Washington DC
(IAD)
Auckland
(AKL)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Sun, Jun 12
Auckland
(AKL)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn $14.54

Washington DC to Auckland Intro 38

The best fares for Washington DC to Auckland flights are always found on Orbitz. With superior discounts and the latest innovations in mobile access, your ideal trip starts with Orbitz.

The Easy Way to Plan Travel Cheaply

We provide access to many low-cost vacation packages and travelers can mix and match airlines when scheduling their flights for the best prices and flight times. Finding cheap tickets on flights from Washington DC to Auckland is easy when you make Orbitz your #1 travel planner.

Book Washington DC to Auckland Flights With Mobile Apps

Our iPhone and Android mobile apps can be used to compare and book flights from Washington DC to Auckland. These apps are perfect for checking the status of flights, gate and baggage claims details, car rental rates, and for receiving alerts on special savings that are exclusive to mobile users. Mobile app users can even score great rates when booking hotel rooms. You can compare hotels, virtually view photo galleries, and check out user reviews using the app, as well as find out which ones are closest to you.

Orbitz also offers free travel updates that are sent to your email or mobile phone that notifies you of booking changes, disruptions in service, or delayed flights.

Increase Your Rewards While Enjoying Super Low Rates

Boost your points or miles for your frequent flyer program on certain Washington DC to Auckland flights. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when booking flights from Washington DC to Auckland with Orbitz and get both a low fare and travel rewards. You can enter this information in your Orbitz account profile for easy remembering in future bookings.