Flights from Warsaw to Split

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Warsaw and Split airports and terminals

Airports in Warsaw , PL

Warsaw
  • 1

    Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Split , HR

Split
  • 1

    Split Airport (SPU)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Split Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/001/388001/2631759-Vranjica-Belvedere-Apartments-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Seget Vranjica bb Map
2.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • Special Offer!!!
  • Special Offer!!!

...They are 5 km from Trogir, 8 km from Split Airport, 30 km from Split.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/741/710741/2241284-Villa-Rustica-Dalmatia-Hotel-Exterior-6-LP.jpg
Brune Busica 21 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews

Villa Rustica Dalmatia - is located in beautiful old Mediterranean town Seget Vranjica, only 3 km from town of Trogir and 7 km from Split Airport.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/601/730601/2631759-Dalmatian-Apartments-Lavanda-Viola-Verde-Split-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Livanjska street 6 Map
4.8 / 5 4 reviews
From
$83

Located on the outskirts of the Diocletian Palace, these 4* one bedroom apartment and 3* studio-apartment are fully equipped, modern and stylish and are the perfect place for your stay in Split.... More

From
$83

Flights to Split

Cheap Flights from Warsaw

Finding cheap flights from Warsaw is simple with the aid of Orbitz.com. The city is served by Warsaw Chopin Airport which transports more than 9.3 million passengers on both domestic and international flights. The airport is located at Zwirki I Wigury 1Warszawa, Poland, which is approximately six miles from downtown Warsaw. Airlines operating out of this airport include Air One, Air France, Emirates, Finnair, British Airways and many others. Orbitz.com can help you find discount flights by letting you browse the rates of multiple airlines at once. The site has flights from most of the airlines flying out of this airport.

Airport Parking Information

The airport provides several parking options to passengers. Travelers can choose from both long-stay and short-stay parking options. There is multilevel covered short-stay, outdoor short-stay and outdoor long-stay parking. Parking arrangements can be made prior to showing up at the airport or on site.

Transportation to the Airport

Passengers can use a variety of transportation companies to get to Warsaw Chopin Airport. Taxis, buses, limousines and rental cars are all available for travelers to use to get to the airport. Poland Shuttle Company is a primary provider of airport transportation.

Passenger Restaurant Options

Warsaw Chopin Airport offers a number eateries and restaurants to its passengers. There are dining options that provide menus with authentic Polish dishes all throughout the airport. There are a number of cafés, snack bars and restaurants that passengers can dine at. Use Orbitz.com to make your travel plans and find cheap flights from Warsaw.

Split Airport Information

Book flights to Split using Orbitz.com. You can obtain cheap air tickets to the Adriatic coast of Croatia via Split Airport (Resnik) on the outskirts of Kastela town, which is 15 miles to the northwest of Split. This international airport is served by airlines such as Croatia, Aeroflot, Condor, easyJet, Intersky, SkyWork and XL Airways France. Split Airport has one runway and one terminal and is Croatia's second busiest airport.

Transportation from Split Airport

The 502 car park spaces at Split Airport cost a daily minimum of 7 HRK and a maximum of 49 HRK. There is a direct bus line to Split, which takes between 30 and 40 minutes. Taxi services are outside the main exit of the arrivals hall. Orbitz.com can book airport transfers for you in advance.

Split Weather Information

Split experiences a Mediterranean climate. July, the warmest month, has an average temperature of 80 degrees Fahrenheit. January is the coldest month, with an average mean temperature of 46 degrees Fahrenheit. Spring, autumn and summer are all great seasons to visit, as the weather is warm and dry.

Split's Popular Attractions

For a chance to see the ruins of the Roman Empire that date back to the 4th century A.D., visit Diocletian's Palace in the city center. Brela Beach is a perfect site for people who love swimming. The Archaeological Museum Split, the Ivan Mestrovic Gallery and the City Museum of Split are just some of the sites you should visit. Search Orbitz.com for cheap flights to Split.