Flights from Warsaw to Mendoza

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Warsaw and Mendoza airports and terminals

Airports in Warsaw , PL

Warsaw
  • 1

    Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Mendoza MD, AR

Mendoza
  • 1

    El Plumerillo Airport (MDZ)

    Distance from City Center: 0.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Mendoza Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/701/659701/2241284-Mod-Hotels-Mendoza-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Jose Federico Moreno 1230 Map
3.9 / 5 11 reviews
From
$98

The hotel is located in the heart of Mendoza City, near the main commercial areas. It has a privileged location with easy access from every place of the city. Its infrastructure and the staff's... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/339/255339/2241284-Amerian-Executive-Mendoza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
San Lorenzo 660 Map
4.4 / 5 8 reviews
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE WiFi
From
$81

Amerian Executive Mendoza Hotel is located on the main downtown landmark of the City of Mendoza. Amerian Executive Mendoza Hotel boasts an elegant double-height lobby, where marble finish and... More

From
$81

Flights to Mendoza

Cheap Flights from Warsaw

Finding cheap flights from Warsaw is simple with the aid of Orbitz.com. The city is served by Warsaw Chopin Airport which transports more than 9.3 million passengers on both domestic and international flights. The airport is located at Zwirki I Wigury 1Warszawa, Poland, which is approximately six miles from downtown Warsaw. Airlines operating out of this airport include Air One, Air France, Emirates, Finnair, British Airways and many others. Orbitz.com can help you find discount flights by letting you browse the rates of multiple airlines at once. The site has flights from most of the airlines flying out of this airport.

Airport Parking Information

The airport provides several parking options to passengers. Travelers can choose from both long-stay and short-stay parking options. There is multilevel covered short-stay, outdoor short-stay and outdoor long-stay parking. Parking arrangements can be made prior to showing up at the airport or on site.

Transportation to the Airport

Passengers can use a variety of transportation companies to get to Warsaw Chopin Airport. Taxis, buses, limousines and rental cars are all available for travelers to use to get to the airport. Poland Shuttle Company is a primary provider of airport transportation.

Passenger Restaurant Options

Warsaw Chopin Airport offers a number eateries and restaurants to its passengers. There are dining options that provide menus with authentic Polish dishes all throughout the airport. There are a number of cafés, snack bars and restaurants that passengers can dine at. Use Orbitz.com to make your travel plans and find cheap flights from Warsaw.

Flying to El Plumerillo International Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights to Mendoza, Argentina, check out Orbitz.com first. The site will take your travel dates and provide you with sales on things like air tickets, hotel reservations and rental cars. You'll be able to choose the low-cost fare that works for you. When you arrive in Mendoza, you'll be landing at Governor Francisco Gabrielli International Airport, more commonly known as El Plumerillo International Airport. The airport is located about five miles northwest of the center of Mendoza. The airlines servicing the airport are Aerolineas Argentinas, LAN Airlines, LAN Argentina and Sol Lineas Aéreas.

Transportation from El Plumerillo International Airport

You can take a bus from the airport into town. The Line 60 bus goes from the main terminal to downtown Mendoza and will cost you about 25 cents. You could also reserve a rental car when you book your flight through Orbitz.com and pick it up at the terminal when you're ready to leave. A taxi into town will cost you about $10.

Weather in Mendoza

Mendoza has an arid climate. Summer takes place from November to March, and average daytime temperatures are in the 90s. Winter, which takes place in July, has average temperatures that hover in the 50s. Evening temperatures can go as low as 35 °F.

Things to Do in Mendoza

If you're a wine lover, check out the Mendoza Wine Connection. Visitors meet to enjoy lots of regional wine, a good meal, art and music. It's a wonderful way to spend an evening. You can also take a walk through the Parque San Martin or the Plaza Espana. The Fiesta National de la Vendimia takes place from January through April and hosts a wide range of events including music, parades and wine tasting. Book your cheap flights to Mendoza through Orbitz.com so that you can start enjoying all Mendoza has to offer.