Flights from Wagga Wagga to Armidale

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Wagga Wagga and Armidale airports and terminals

Airports in Wagga Wagga NS, AU

Wagga Wagga
  • 1

    Forrest Hill (WGA)

    Distance from City Center: 7.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Armidale NS, AU

Armidale
  • 1

    Armidale Airport (ARM)

    Distance from City Center: 2.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Wagga Wagga to Armidale Intro 35

Wagga Wagga to Armidale flights are offered at fantastic discount by Orbitz. Book air tickets now and cut those extra costs out of your travel budget to ensure a rewarding travel experience. With guaranteed low prices like these, can you afford to miss this discount?

Book cheap flights from Wagga Wagga to Armidale

Cheap airfares are available on flights from Wagga Wagga to Armidale. Use Orbitz to find the best flights that suit both your budget and the travel times that you need. Travelers who are looking for discounted rates on domestic or international flights need to look no further than Orbitz.

Orbitz goes mobile

As the world of technology rapidly expands around us, we are continuously finding new ways to improve our services, communications, and accessibility. With our cutting-edge mobile tools now available on Android, iPhone, and tablets, you can access detailed information on your bookings for flights from Wagga Wagga to Armidale at any time or anywhere. See your itinerary for your Wagga Wagga to Armidale flights, baggage and gate claim details, as well as hotel deals with our easy-to-use apps.

Get a great package with your Wagga Wagga to Armidale flights

With frequent updates on your flight status, including delays and changes in bookings, traveling becomes more hassle-free than ever. Not only do we offer huge discounted deals on flights from Wagga Wagga to Armidale, we also have fantastic savings on vacation packages, hotel room, cruises, activities, and car rentals so you can pick and choose and create the best travel package for you.

Flight schedule for flights from Wagga Wagga to Armidale on Fri, Jul 31, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Qantas/Qantas
QF2220/QF2020

Departing

WGA 6:20 AM

Arriving

ARM 9:35 AM
Flight time 3hr 15min Aircraft DH4/DH3
Qantas/Qantas
QF2222/QF2022

Departing

WGA 9:40 AM

Arriving

ARM 1:25 PM
Flight time 3hr 45min Aircraft DH4/DH3