Flights from Visalia to San Antonio

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Visalia and San Antonio airports and terminals

Airports in Visalia CA, US

Visalia
  • 1

    Airterminal Airport (FAT)

    Distance from City Center: 38.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Visalia Airport (VIS)

    Distance from City Center: 5.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Antonio TX, US

San Antonio
  • 1

    San Antonio Airport (SAT)

    Distance from City Center: 7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Antonio Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/558/31558/69481597-Days-Inn-San-Antonio-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
542 NE Loop 410 Map
2.8 / 5 33 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$64

...1/2 Mile from Airport - 1 mile to 2 Major Malls - 2 miles to 2 Golf Courses - 8 miles to downtown - High Speed Internet, Outdoor Pool and Spa, Indoor Interior, King size bed for single - 2... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/836/308836/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-San-Antonio-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
514 Northeast Loop 410 Map
4.0 / 5 17 reviews
  • Save up to 25% on your stay
  • Save up to 25% on your stay
From
$99

...Hill Suites San Antonio Airport.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/643/239643/2631759-TownePlace-Suites-by-Marriott-San-Antonio-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
214 N.E. Loop 410 Map
4.3 / 5 56 reviews
From
$99

Our all-suite, extended stay hotel is near the San Antonio Airport (SAT) and is minutes away from Randolph AFB, Lackland AFB and Fort Sam Houston.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/758/4758/2631759-La-Quinta-Inn-Suites-San-Antonio-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
850 Halm Blvd Map
3.9 / 5 226 reviews
From
$78

...Convenience and free shuttle service, just a mile from the airport If proximity to San Antonio International Airport is a top priority, the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport hotel is... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
151 access Road Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$137

We cordially welcome you to Monal Boutique Hotel during your stay in San Antonio,Texas.... More

From
$137

Visalia to San Antonio Intro 43

It can be tedious to sift through pages of Internet search results to find those bargain fares on flights from Visalia to San Antonio and hotels, but at Orbitz, everything you need is in one place. Our guaranteed low prices on Visalia to San Antonio flights mean we are a leader when it comes to giving you great online deals on air fare and hotels.

Huge savings with little effort

Whether you are traveling for pleasure or business, you can use Orbitz to find cheap Visalia to San Antonio flights, together with low-cost accommodations. We pride ourselves on offering you excellent deals that fit your schedule and budget needs.

Unbeatable low fare flights from Visalia to San Antonio

Domestic or international travel presents no obstacles to us. We give you unbeatable bargains on flights from Visalia to San Antonio. Enjoy huge savings on your flight, which can be better used elsewhere on your trip.

Grab that cheap deal on the move

Our innovative and cutting-edge mobile tools make it easy to search or booking cheap flights from Visalia to San Antonio while on the move, via our app for the iPhone, iPad, or Android-based devices. We can also send you instant alerts through email or text messaging if there any delays to your flight.

Orbitz means low-cost trip-planning made easy

Low-cost Visalia to San Antonio flights can be booked with total confidence through Orbitz every time. We also make it very easy to cancel flights or other travel arrangements online should you need to. You can also add activities and car rentals to your flight or hotel reservation for a hassle-free trip.