Flights from Victoria to Shannon

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Victoria and Shannon airports and terminals

Airports in Victoria BC, CA

Victoria
  • 1

    Bellingham Airport (BLI)

    Distance from City Center: 45.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Victoria Inner Harbor Airport (YWH)

    Distance from City Center: 0.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Victoria International Airport (YYJ)

    Distance from City Center: 15.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Nanaimo Arpt Airport (YCD)

    Distance from City Center: 48.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    Friday Harbor Airport (FBS)

    Distance from City Center: 17.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Shannon , IE

Shannon
  • 1

    Shannon Airport (SNN)

    Distance from City Center: 4.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Shannon Airport Hotels

http://images.octopustravel.com/HH/Images/EI/SNNth/SNN-GRE-1.jpg
SHANNON AIRPORT Map
3.6 / 5 5 reviews

...The hotel is situated within walking distance of the main terminal building at Shannon airport, a great gateway for Ennis, Newmarket On Fergus and Limerick. More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/412/234412/2631759-Park-Inn-By-Radisson-Shannon-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
SHANNON AIRPORT Map
3.5 / 5 60 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$71

...Just steps away from Shannon Airport. More

From
$71
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/480/9480/2241284-Oak-Wood-Arms-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Bothar an Aerfoirt Shannon Town, Co. Clare Map
4.1 / 5 65 reviews
From
$86

The Oak Wood Arms enjoys an excellent location just 3kms from Shannon Airport and a short drive to Bunratty Castle, Quin Abbey and Craggaunowen.... More

From
$86
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/992/203992/2631759-Bunratty-Castle-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
BUNRATTY Map
4.3 / 5 15 reviews
From
$112

Welcome to Bunratty Castle Hotel and Luxury Spa. Sophistication and classic style are the hallmarks of the renowned Bunratty Castle Hotel, which is part of the Blarney Group Hotels. The Hotel has... More

From
$112
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/786/44786/2631759-Radisson-Blu-Hotel-Spa-Limerick-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
ENNIS ROAD Map
3.4 / 5 5 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$68

...Just a 5 minute drive from Limerick City and 10 minutes from Shannon Airport, the hotel is located on 20 acres and is the ideal base for both the Corporate and the Leisure Guest.... More

From
$68

Victoria to Shannon Intro 10

Whether you want to book cheap flights from Victoria to Shannon or are looking for the perfect package holiday, Orbitz is your one-stop source. Taking the stress and expense out of travel, Orbitz helps you find the best fares for Victoria to Shannon flights.

Make the Most of Your Vacation

Not only does Orbitz have cheap deals for Victoria to Shannon flights, we can also help you plan your vacation in advance. Why wait in lengthy lines for tickets to shows, amusement parks, and other attractions when you could be making the most of your holiday? Add activities to your flight booking for fewer hassles once you arrive in Shannon.

Planning on the Go

Book your flights from Victoria to Shannon wherever you are with the Orbitz app for Android and iPhone. Or simply use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to search and book the Victoria to Shannon flights that you want. And if you’re running late, you check your flight status and baggage claim information on your mobile device too too.

Craft Your Perfect Vacation

Orbitz takes the stress out of vacation planning with great deals on flights from Victoria to Shannon, hotels, car rentals, cruises, and more. Mix and match results for your perfect trip, or book a complete vacation package.

Keep Informed With Orbitz

With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you will stay informed of flight or services disruptions to your Victoria to Shannon flights. The alerts can be sent straight to your mobile phone or email.

Flight schedule for flights from Victoria to Shannon on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YYJ 6:02 AM

Arriving

SNN 8:40 AM
Alaska Airlines/American Airlines
AS2353/AA776
Aircraft DH4/320 Flight time 18hr 38min

Departing

YYJ 6:02 AM

Arriving

SNN 8:40 AM
Alaska Airlines/US Airways
AS2353/US776
Aircraft DH4/320 Flight time 18hr 38min