Flights from Vancouver to Rostov

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Vancouver and Rostov airports and terminals

Airports in Vancouver BC, CA

Vancouver
  • 1

    Vancouver Airport (YVR)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Rostov , RU

Rostov
  • 1

    Rostov Airport (ROV)

    Distance from City Center: 15.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Rostov Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/771/282771/2631759-VertolHotel-Lobby-2-LP.jpg
30 Mikhail Nagibin ave Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$84

...The property is located 3 Mi S of ROV- Rostov-on-Don.... More

From
$84

Flights to Rostov

Vancouver International Airport

Orbitz.com can help you find low-cost flights from Vancouver for your next trip. Vancouver International Airport is located on Sea Island in Richmond, British Columbia, Canada, about seven miles away from downtown Vancouver. It is the second-busiest airport in Canada and provides domestic and international service to destinations around the world. Over 40 airlines, including United and British Airways, are housed in its three terminals.

Airport Parking Information

The Vancouver International Airport offers short-term, economy and long-term parking. You can expect to pay $9.50 per hour for short-term parking, with a $32 maximum per day. The economy lot is $9.50 per hour, with a $23 daily maximum. Long-term parking is $15.75 per day and $102 weekly. You can receive a discount on your parking by paying at the self-serve kiosks located in the terminal.

Ground Transportation Information

There is access to the Canada Line, a rapid transit rail link, from both terminals. Metered taxis are available, and you can expect to pay about $30 for transport to downtown Vancouver. Not only can Orbitz.com help you find discount air travel, but it can also help you plan your ground transportation.

Vancouver Airport Restaurants

There are restaurants, bars, fast food places, fine dining and coffee bars available if you would like to get a bite to eat before your flight. Each terminal has a different selection of restaurants, including Monk's Grill, Euro Cafe, Pizza Hut and Subway. There are even meals that are packaged so that you can take them on your flight with you. Vancouver International Airport also has a variety of shops and stores, where you can buy anything from newspapers to chocolates. Keep checking Orbitz.com for sales on flights from Vancouver for your next trip.

Rostov Airport Information

Orbitz.com makes finding cheap flights to Rostov simple. The city is serviced by Rostov-on-Don Airport in Rostov-on-Don, Russia. The airport is located approximately six miles east of the city's center. A number of airlines operate out of this international airport, including Aegean Airlines, Aeroflot, Czech Airlines, Rus Line and Wind Jet. Orbitz.com searches the rates offered by a variety of airlines to help you find deals on air tickets.

Transportation from the Airport

Passengers have a variety of options for getting from Rostov-on-Don Airport to their final destinations. Taxis and hotel shuttle buses provide transportation into the city. Express Taxi, Bravo Taxi, and the Russkoe Podvorie Hotel Rostov shuttle service offer rides from the airport. The cost for an Express Taxi is approximately $10 per car.

Weather in Rostov

The average temperature in Rostov is 50 degrees Fahrenheit. During the warmer months of July and August, the temperature averages 84 degrees Fahrenheit. The coldest month is January, which has an average temperature of 18 degrees Fahrenheit. If visiting during the warmer summer months, travelers should pack cool t-shirts, shorts or summer dresses. Travelers who visit Rostov during the colder months should bring warm overcoats, gloves and long pants.

Attractions in Rostov

Rostov has a variety of popular attractions, including theaters, gardens and museums. You can experience the culture of the region at the Regional Museum of Fine Arts, City Gardens and Town Puppet Theater. Orbitz.com can help take the stress out of planning a trip to Russia by finding cheap flights to Rostov.

Flight schedule for flights from Vancouver to Rostov on Sat, Aug 29, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YVR 4:15 PM

Arriving

ROV 7:30 PM
Air Canada/UTair Aviation
AC9100/UT834
Aircraft 744/735 Flight time 17hr 15min

Departing

YVR 4:15 PM

Arriving

ROV 7:30 PM
Lufthansa/UTair Aviation
LH493/UT834
Aircraft 744/735 Flight time 17hr 15min