Flights from Vancouver to London

Selected fares from Vancouver to London

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YVR

Arrival:

YXU

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 16 - Thu, Sep 17

Round-trip

Departure:

YVR

Arrival:

YXU

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 16 - Thu, Sep 17

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Vancouver and London airports and terminals

Airports in Vancouver BC, CA

Vancouver
  • 1

    Vancouver Airport (YVR)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in London ON, CA

London
  • 1

    London International (YXU)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Kitchener-Waterloo Reg (YKF)

    Distance from City Center: 55.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured London Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/258/53258/69481597-Knights-Inn-London-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
1739 Dundas St E Map
2.3 / 5 9 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$47

...This hotel is located just five minutes from downtown and London International Airport.... The Knights Inn London Airport hotel is centrally located within walking distance to restaurants and... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/605/43605/2631759-Hilton-London-Ontario-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
300 King Street Map
3.9 / 5 19 reviews
From
$91

...This London, ON hotel is located just 15 km from the London International Airport (YXU), three blocks from Via Rail Station, the Greyhound Bus Terminal, and minutes from the 401 Highway.... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/544/280544/2631759-Ivey-Spencer-Leadership-Center-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
551 Windermere Road Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$78

Located in London Ontario- Spencer Leadership Centre is situated on 30 parkland acres near the heart of the city centre and is just 15 minutes from London International Airport.... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/506/238506/2631759-Staybridge-Suites-LONDON-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
824 Exeter Road Map
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
From
$89

...The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near highways 402 & 401 @ Exeter Road; 10 minutes from London International Airport.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/776/3776/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Stoneridge-Inn-Conference-Centre-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6675 Burtwistle Ln Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$73

...St. Thomas, Ingersoll, and Aylmer are located near our London hotel, and the London International Airport YXU is just a short drive away.... More

From
$73

Vancouver to London Intro 12

Grab great fares on Vancouver to London flights with Orbitz, your #1 source for discount international and domestic air tickets. Our cutting-edge mobile tools and great online search functionality make booking your next budget trip a breeze.

Mobile Apps for Exclusive Deals on Flights From Vancouver to London

You don’t have to sit down at a computer to find the latest flight bargains. Orbitz offers a mobile app for Android, iPhone, and tablet devices, which will keep you alert to fantastic fares, hotel discounts, and more great savings. The app gives you real-time low fares for flights from Vancouver to London and lets you book your hotel room with a few simple clicks.

Find Your Vancouver to London Flights, Car, and Hotel in One Place

Orbitz gives you the latest deals on air fares, hotels, cruises, and car rentals at up to 50% off. Booking your flights from Vancouver to London is easy whether you are using a computer, with the Orbitz mobile app, or through m.orbitz.com on your mobile device’s Web browser.

Stay Informed on Your Trip

Orbitz sends you alerts about the latest updates to your Vancouver to London flights, such as delays. Receive the updates via your email or mobile phone. Use the Orbitz app to stay updated on your flight status and baggage claim details.

Earn Miles for Flights From Vancouver to London

On qualified flights, add your frequent flyer number to your booking to get miles or points for your trip.

Flight schedule for flights from Vancouver to London on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YVR 1:15 PM

Arriving

YXU 12:10 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC1136/AC7725
Aircraft 77W/DH1 Flight time 7hr 55min

Departing

YVR 2:30 PM

Arriving

YXU 12:10 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC1108/AC7725
Aircraft 321/DH1 Flight time 6hr 40min

Departing

YVR 3:15 PM

Arriving

YXU 12:10 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC148/AC7725
Aircraft 320/DH1 Flight time 5hr 55min

Departing

YVR 8:30 PM

Arriving

YXU 6:09 AM
WestJet/WestJet
WS246/WS734
Aircraft 73W/73H Flight time 6hr 39min

Departing

YVR 10:30 PM

Arriving

YXU 7:25 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC156/AC7701
Aircraft 321/DH1 Flight time 5hr 55min

Departing

YVR 10:30 PM

Arriving

YXU 8:55 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC156/AC7703
Aircraft 321/DH4 Flight time 7hr 25min

Departing

YVR 11:30 PM

Arriving

YXU 8:55 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC162/AC7703
Aircraft 77W/DH4 Flight time 6hr 25min

Departing

YVR 11:00 PM

Arriving

YXU 10:27 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC138/AC7727
Aircraft 320/DH1 Flight time 8hr 27min

Departing

YVR 6:00 AM

Arriving

YXU 5:00 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC136/AC7713
Aircraft 321/DH1 Flight time 8hr 0min

Departing

YVR 7:00 AM

Arriving

YXU 5:00 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC108/AC7713
Aircraft 321/DH1 Flight time 7hr 0min

Departing

YVR 8:00 AM

Arriving

YXU 5:00 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC142/AC7713
Aircraft 320/DH1 Flight time 6hr 0min

Departing

YVR 8:00 AM

Arriving

YXU 6:40 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC142/AC7719
Aircraft 320/DH1 Flight time 7hr 40min

Departing

YVR 9:00 AM

Arriving

YXU 6:40 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC34/AC7719
Aircraft 77L/DH1 Flight time 6hr 40min