Flights from Vancouver to El Calafate

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Vancouver and El Calafate airports and terminals

Airports in Vancouver BC, CA

Vancouver
  • 1

    Vancouver Airport (YVR)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in El Calafate SC, AR

El Calafate
  • 1

    El Calafate Airport (FTE)

    Distance from City Center: 11.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured El Calafate Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/371/467371/2241284-Hosteria-Meulen-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.JPG
Calle 202 Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • FREE Transfer to Downtown
  • FREE Transfer to Downtown

In one of the most beautiful landscapes of our Patagonia Argentina, against the Ecological Reserve Nimez Lagoon and to borders of the Argentinean Lake is Meulen, a small Hosteria in El Calafate.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/098/280098/2241284-Unique-Luxury-Patagonia-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle 998 Numero 50 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Book 20 days in advance and save 25%
  • Book 20 days in advance and save 25%
From
$90

Patagonia Park Plaza is the perfect ambiance where the architectonic style and the luxurious standards of service were combined to create an unforgettable experience for discerning guestsOur hotel... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/161/810161/2241284-Punta-Norte-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.JPG
Calle 25 De Mayo 311 Cuerpo 1 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE WiFi

...with heating and private bathroom, equipped with cable TV hairdryer and toiletries.Hotel Punta Norte serves a continental breakfast, and the restaurant offers a wide variety of dishes and... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/385/280385/2241284-Los-Sauces-Casa-Patagonica-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Los Gauchos 1352/ 70 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

LOS SAUCES Casa Patagonica opened in September 2007 to become the luxury hotel in El Calafate, gateway to Parque Nacional Los Glaciares.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/593/260593/2241284-La-Cantera-Boutique-Hotel-Calafate-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
306th Street, 173 Map
4.1 / 5 9 reviews
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE WiFi
From
$85

Patagonian Style Boutique Hotel/Lodge with similar services to 5 stars hotel. 20 differently decorated exclusive rooms. Gourmet Restaurant Offers Signature cuisine. The staffs are prepared to... More

From
$85

Vancouver to El Calafate Intro 19

Need bargain Vancouver to El Calafate flights in an instant? Find discount air tickets at Orbitz! At Orbitz, we don’t need to run sales to provide you with low prices on flights.

Find Guaranteed Low Prices wWth Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

When you’re searching for Vancouver to El Calafate flights in a hurry, just use our mobile app. Once you’ve booked your air ticket, you can rely on our app to provide you with further details on your trip and to help you to find exclusive offers on hotels we know you’ll love to stay in.

Accumulate Miles and Enjoy Greater Discounts

If you are part of a frequent flyer program, you can also earn miles and points with the qualifying flights you book with Orbitz. Enjoy great deals on your Vancouver to El Calafate flights and get points and miles in return.

Stay Informed With Personalized Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the top source for low cost flights from Vancouver to El Calafate. We pride ourselves on not only offering you value for money but providing you with personal travel care. This is why we send you flight alerts about your travel plans at no added cost when you provide us with your email address or phone number.

See Significant Savings That Fit Your Schedule

We make it as easy as possible for you to book great deals on flights from Vancouver to El Calafate. You won’t be forced to compromise on your schedule—you can pick Vancouver to El Calafate flights that suit your needs.