Flights from Vancouver to Almaty

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Vancouver and Almaty airports and terminals

Airports in Vancouver BC, CA

Vancouver
  • 1

    Vancouver Airport (YVR)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Almaty , KZ

Almaty
  • 1

    Almaty Airport (ALA)

    Distance from City Center: 8.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Almaty Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/876/321876/2631759-Lequipage-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
55 Ogareva street Map
3.2 / 5 9 reviews

...It is favorably located in 2 minutes from the International City Airport of Almaty.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/278/268278/2631759-Grand-Eurasia-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2 Holdasbekov street Map
2.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$154

...Grand Eurasia Hotel is located in the downtown of Almaty.The property is located 5.00 km N of ALA- Almaty More

From
$154
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/279/268279/2631759-Grand-Aiser-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Pozharsky street Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$323

...The property is located 2 mi N of ALA-Almaty.... The way from the airport to hotel takes about 30 minutes.... More

From
$323

Vancouver to Almaty Intro 9

Looking for guaranteed low prices on Vancouver to Almaty flights? Orbitz is your source and much more. From cutting-edge mobile tools to great deals, Orbitz makes it easy to book your dream vacation.

Frequent Flyers Earn Miles

Earn frequent flyer miles or points on Orbitz flights from Vancouver to Almaty. When booking your Vancouver to Almaty flights, have your frequent flyer number on hand and add it where prompted. Your Orbitz account can store your number for future use, meaning you never miss out on your rewards.

Book Orbitz on the Go

With the Orbitz mobile apps for Android and iPhone, you no longer have to be sitting at your desk to book Vancouver to Almaty flights. With a few easy clicks, you can book your flights, research hotel rooms, and check your flight status and other important flight information.

Easily Plan Your Vacation

Not only does Orbitz offer great prices on flights from Vancouver to Almaty, but you will also find fantastic deals on hotels, cruises, and vacation activities. Never miss out on that dream trip or waste hours waiting in long lines—you can buy tickets to attraction in advance with Orbitz to guarantee admission to your favorite places.

Best Deals At Your Fingertips

Orbitz combines low prices on Vancouver to Almaty flights with discounts on quality hotels. Using Orbitz’s Display Matrix, you can see all your options and savings easily. With our low price guarantee, you know you have the best deals at your fingertips.