Flights from Valencia to Prague

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Valencia and Prague airports and terminals

Airports in Valencia , ES

Valencia

Airports in Prague , CZ

Prague

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Prague Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/908/224908/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Prague-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Aviaticka 1092/8 Map
4.2 / 5 38 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$118

...Modern convenience and business facilities at Prague Airport.... The hotel's lobby provides Internet connection and a posted schedule of flight arrivals and departures.... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/293265/76042313-Holiday-Inn-PRAGUE-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-5-LP.jpg
K LETISTI 1074/32 Map
4.1 / 5 15 reviews
From
$98

...Break up a long-haul flight with us or hold events in our 2 daylit meeting rooms.... Stop over at the contemporary Holiday Inn Prague Airport hotel, a short shuttle ride to the airport terminals... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/166541/2631759-Hotel-Meritum-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Stare Namesti 14 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$48

Located between the airport and Prague City the 3 star Hotel Meritum is easily accessible for guest arriving by aircraft or by car.... More

From
$48
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/139/306139/2631759-Hotel-U-Hvezdy-Prague-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Belohorska 151/259 Map
3.2 / 5 5 reviews

...plan in the shape of a hexagonal star-this is the reason why the name Hvezda(Star) has been given to the villa, to its park and to our hotel, as well.The 3-star hotel U Hvezdy offers... More

Flights to Prague

Valencia Airport Information

Orbitz.com finds sales and low cost flights from Valencia to any destination in the world. The Valencia Airport is located in Manises, five miles west of Valencia. The airport offers flights to 15 different European countries and serves over four million passengers each year. More than 20 airlines service the airport including easyJet, Air Berlin, Air Europa and Delta Air Lines.

Parking and Transportation

If you want to leave your vehicle at the airport while you travel, the airport has two parking options. Car Park 1 charges €14.65 per day for the first four days, and €11.65 per day for every day after that. The Long-Stay Car Park offers parking for €14.65 per day for the first four days and €5.85 per day for every day after that. If you're not driving to the airport, you can take the Valencia Metro Line 3 from the downtown Valencia directly to the airport. Metro Line tickets cost €1.45, and trains leave every hour. Bus Line 150 also goes to the airport, and tickets cost €1.35.

Dining at the Airport

If you want to grab a meal before your flight, the airport has three options. Dehesa Santa Maria serves a selection of Iberian food and a variety of wine. Cafeteria Medas has a variety of different food. The airport also has a Burger King. When you use Orbitz.com to find flights from Valencia, all of your travel arrangements are handled before you arrive at the airport. This gives you plenty of time to enjoy a meal before you board your plane.

Airports in Prague

If you are looking for flights to Prague, check out Orbitz.com for bargain tickets. The Prague Ruzyn? International Airport is located 6 miles west of the city center. It is the largest airport in the Czech Republic. Over 50 airlines, including Aer Lingus, British Airways and Delta, provide domestic and international service.

Transportation From the Airport

There are rental cars available at the airport and around the city. Check to see if your hotel offers a shuttle from the airport. Prague also has a bus system that stops at both terminals every 10 minutes. The bus will take you to the city metro, which can then take you to the city center. A ticket will cost you CZK 40, but this also includes the metro fare. There are two companies that provide taxi service to the airport. Either can take you to the city center for about CZK 500. When you're checking out flights to Prague on Orbitz.com, you can also check the prices of budget rental cars.

Weather in Prague

Prague has a variety of weather. Summers are mild, with the average temperature in the 60s and highs in the 70s. Winter is cold, with average lows in the 20s and very little sunshine. If you are visiting in the winter, remember to bring a warm coat, gloves and boots.

Major Attractions in Prague

Prague is an old city, and because it suffered relatively little damage during World War II, many of its historic buildings are still intact. Hrad?any, Lesser Town, Old Town, New Town, Vinohrady and Žižkov are all areas with historic buildings. There are also excellent theaters, museums and restaurants. Check Orbitz.com when you are planning your next trip for bargain flights to Prague.