Flights from Urumqi to Toronto

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Urumqi and Toronto airports and terminals

Airports in Urumqi , CN

Urumqi
  • 1

    Urumqi Airport (URC)

    Distance from City Center: 17.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Toronto ON, CA

Toronto
  • 1

    Toronto Airport (YYZ)

    Distance from City Center: 12.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Toronto Island Airport (YTZ)

    Distance from City Center: 2.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Toronto Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/124/71124/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Toronto-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6355 Airport Rd. Map
3.6 / 5 20 reviews
From
$83

...Located across from Pearson Int'l Airport and the closest hotel to the International Centre.... More

From
$83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/36311/69481597-Sheraton-Gateway-Hotel-in-Toronto-International-Airport-Other-37-LP.jpg
Terminal 3, Toronto AMF, P.O. Box 3000 Map
3.9 / 5 40 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$106

Luxury, convenience at Toronto Pearson Airport's only hotel Take the climate-controlled walkway from Terminal 3 at Toronto's Pearson International Airport directly to the luxury and comfort the... More

From
$106
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/429/161429/69481597-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Toronto-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
6257 Airport Road Map
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$72

...We offer a free dedicated 24-hour airport shuttle, easily accessed at ground level at Terminal 1, shuttle area S5, and at Terminal 3, shuttle area C22.... Ideally located across from Toronto... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/571/924571/2631759-ALT-Hotel-Toronto-Pearson-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6080 Viscount Road Map
4.7 / 5 12 reviews
From
$119

ALT Hotel is a trendy and stylish alternative to traditional hotels. They focus on the essentials with intelligent design, ultra comfortable guest rooms, and modern technology, in a colorful... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/411/359411/2631759-Glengrove-At-Maple-Leaf-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
390 Queens Quay West Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$97

...Its close proximity to Toronto Island Airport makes it a favorite for business travellers.... More

From
$97

Urumqi to Toronto Intro 46

Score low fares on flights from Urumqi to Toronto with Orbitz. We make it easier than ever to find cheap Urumqi to Toronto flights with our cutting-edge mobile tools and mobile website.

Book Discount Flights From Urumqi to Toronto in Minutes

If you are looking for low cost Urumqi to Toronto flights, just skip all of the other so-called bargain travel sites, because Orbitz offers guaranteed low fares. That means you don't have to constantly scan multiple sites and hover like a vulture at your computer, hoping to score better deals through last-minute sales.

Find Bargain Urumqi to Toronto Flights With Our Convenient Tools

You benefit from more than just cheap flights from Urumqi to Toronto. Orbitz is a convenient one-stop trip planner. Research weather, attractions, and transportation options for Toronto to help you plan your trip and decide what to pack and where to go.

Booking domestic or international air fare and accommodations with Orbitz is a snap. Use your iPad, iPhone or Android device to find discount flights from Urumqi to Toronto even while on the move, and sign up for instant email and text alerts to stay up-to-date on any delays affecting your flight. Or access m.orbitz.com via your mobile device’s Web browser.

Earn Miles through Orbitz for Your Frequent Flyer Program

You don't have to give up frequent flyer points to take advantage of our low fares. Add your frequent flyer number when you book your Urumqi to Toronto flights to receive credit for your trip.