Flights from Twin Falls to Vallarta

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Twin Falls and Vallarta airports and terminals

Airports in Twin Falls ID, US

Twin Falls
  • 1

    City County (TWF)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Vallarta , MX

Vallarta
  • 1

    Puerto Vallarta, Mexico - Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl Airport (PVR)

    Distance from City Center: 4.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Vallarta Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/438/312438/2241284-Comfort-Inn-Puerto-Vallarta-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Blvd. Francisco Medina Ascenci 3965 Fracc. Marina Vallarta Map
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
From
$52

...Situated next to Miguel Hidalgo Airport, Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta is a solid choice for business and leisure travelers on a budget.... More

From
$52
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/921/1238921/2241284-Holiday-Inn-Express-PUERTO-VALLARTA-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
BLVD. FRANCISCO MEDINA ACENCIO 3974,VILLA LAS FLOR Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
$60

...The hotel is located just a few steps from the Marina, 3 minutes from International Airport, 5 minutes from main bus station and 10 minutes from downtown.... More

From
$60
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/095/204095/2241284-Casa-Velas-Hotel-Boutique-and-Ocean-Club-All-Inclusive-Adults-Only-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle Pelicanos 311, Fracc, Marina Vallarta Map
4.6 / 5 27 reviews
  • FREE City Tour,Spa Credit & Unlimited Golf
  • FREE City Tour,Spa Credit & Unlimited Golf
From
$438

...Puerto Vallarta Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International Airport (1 mi/1.7 km) Attractions.... More

From
$438
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/022/41022/2241284-Flamingo-Vallarta-Hotel-amp-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpeg
Airport Hwy km.6 Map
3.7 / 5 107 reviews
  • 40% off per night
  • 40% off per night
From
$38

...Puerto Vallarta Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International Airport (1.5 mi/2.5 km) Attractions.... More

From
$38
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/912/69912/2241284-Velas-Vallarta-Suite-Resort-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Paseo De La Marina Norte 585 Map
4.3 / 5 52 reviews
  • FREE City Tour,Honeymoon Special and FREE WiFi
  • FREE City Tour,Honeymoon Special and FREE WiFi
From
$332

...Puerto Vallarta Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International Airport (2.5 mi/4 km) Attractions.... More

From
$332

Twin Falls to Vallarta Intro 1

Orbitz has your best deals on Twin Falls to Vallarta flights. From guaranteed low prices to cutting-edge mobile tools, the perfect trip begins on Orbitz.
Get Orbitz On the Go for Flights from Twin Falls to Vallarta
Use our mobile apps for Android and iPhone to find the best price on flights from Twin Falls to Vallarta. Check your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and book exclusive mobile deals on hotels — even on the same day.

Rack Up Miles While Flying for Cheaper

Earn miles or points toward your frequent flyer program on select Twin Falls to Vallarta flights. When you book your flight on Orbitz, simply add your qualifying frequent flyer number where prompted. You can also store your airline frequent flyer or loyalty program numbers in your Orbitz account profile to automatically add them to your future reservations.

Worry Less With Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the best source for booking flights from Twin Falls to Vallarta. But we also keep you updated about flight delays, booking changes, or service disruptions with free alerts. Get alerts on Twin Falls to Vallarta flights sent to your email or via voice or text to your mobile phone. We can also send the alerts to up to 6 other email addresses or phone numbers, which is helpful if you are being picked up at the airport.

Budget Travel Planning Made Easy

It's easy to find discount air tickets for flights from Twin Falls to Vallarta on Orbitz. Mix and match airlines for your departing and your returning flights to find the lowest fares and the best schedule.