Flights from Twin Falls to Orange County

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Twin Falls and Orange County airports and terminals

Airports in Twin Falls ID, US

Twin Falls
  • 1

    City County Airport (TWF)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Orange County CA, US

Orange County
  • 1

    John Wayne Airport (SNA)

    Distance from City Center: 10.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 29.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Ontario International Airport (ONT)

    Distance from City Center: 25.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Long Beach Municipal Airport (LGB)

    Distance from City Center: 12.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Orange County Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/457/25457/2241284-Radisson-Hotel-Newport-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4545 Macarthur Boulevard Map
3.9 / 5 111 reviews
  • Save 30% On your Stay
  • Save 30% On your Stay
From
$135

...Free airport shuttle to Orange County - John Wayne Airport Outdoor heated pool, spa and tennis court surrounded by tropical gardens Rooms Each of the rooms at the Radisson Hotel Newport Beach... More

From
$135
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/543/114543/2241284-Fairmont-Newport-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4500 MacArthur Boulevard Map
4.0 / 5 244 reviews
  • Purchase in Advance, Save 15% Each Night !
  • Purchase in Advance, Save 15% Each Night !
From
$112

Minutes away from sun-drenched beaches and world-class shopping and nightlife, this AAA Four Diamond hotel in Orange County is conveniently located near Los Angeles and San Diego. The emphasis is... More

From
$112

At Extended Stay America, only 9 miles from Irvine, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 164 spacious... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/677/9677/2631759-Hilton-IrvineOrange-County-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
18800 MacArthur Blvd. Map
3.6 / 5 46 reviews
  • Internet, parking, local calls & breakfast for one
  • Internet, parking, local calls & breakfast for one
From
$119

...The Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport owns a Trip.... Facing John Wayne Airport, a complimentary shuttle service is provided to and from the Hilton Hotel Orange County.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/355/34355/2241284-Atrium-Hotel-Orange-County-Airport-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
18700 MacArthur Blvd. Map
3.2 / 5 439 reviews
  • Special Advance Purchase Rate
  • Special Advance Purchase Rate
From
$109

The first hotel built near the Orange County Airport (John Wayne Airport - SNA) in the 1960s, Atrium Hotel Orange County Airport was originally known as "The Airporter", evolving into today's chic... More

From
$109

Twin Falls to Orange County Intro 50

Orbitz gives you great deals on your flights from Twin Falls to Orange County. If you also need a discount car rental or a cheap hotel room after you arrived at your destination, Orbitz has you covered.

We Offer Great Travel Deals and Discounts

When you book flights from Twin Falls to Orange County with Orbitz for, you can be assured that you are getting the lowest price possible. Orbitz works constantly with our airline partners to ensure guaranteed low prices on Twin Falls to Orange County flights for your trip—whether you are traveling for business or for fun with your family.

Enjoy Savings on Last-Minute Flights

If you are looking for a discount price on last-minute flights from Twin Falls to Orange County, chances are that Orbitz can offer you a deal that will save you lots of money. Whether you just want to get away for the weekend or go on a vacation lasting weeks, Orbitz can help you find the best deals on Twin Falls to Orange County flights that fit your budget and your itinerary for the perfect trip.

Full-Service Mobile Apps

Need more mobility when it comes to travel planning? Orbitz has easy-to-use mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, and Android, to help the traveler on the go. Not only can use the apps to find huge savings on Twin Falls to Orange County flights wherever you are, but you can also check out and book discount hotel rooms too. The apps will also keep you up-to-date when it’s time to fly. Get easy access to your itinerary for flights from Twin Falls to Orange County and review gate and baggage claim details too.