Flights from Turku to Fukuoka

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Turku and Fukuoka airports and terminals

Airports in Turku , FI

Turku
  • 1

    Turku Airport (TKU)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Fukuoka , JP

Fukuoka
  • 1

    Fukuoka Airport (FUK)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Saga Airport (HSG)

    Distance from City Center: 31 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Fukuoka Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/841/314841/2631759-the-b-hakata-Fukuoka-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1-3-9, Hakataeki-Minami Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
From
$61

...It is just four minutes from the JR Hakata train station, ten minutes by subway from Tenjin station, and ten minutes by car from Fukuoka Airport.... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/274/349274/2631759-Hakata-Miyako-Hotel-Fukuoka-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2-1-1, Hakataeki-higashi, Hakata-ku Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews

Best located Hotel in Hakata-Fukuoka, Hakata Miyako Hotel for convenience & comfort! Located right in front of Hakata Bullet Train Station, Hakata Miyako Hotel offers you convenience &... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/855/78855/2631759-Comfort-Hotel-Hakata-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2-1-1 Hakata-Ekimae Hakata-ku Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$67

...15-minute drive from Fukuoka Airport.... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/521/330521/2631759-Hotel-Monterey-La-Soeur-Fukuoka-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2-8-27 Daimyo, Chuo-Ku Map
4.5 / 5 4 reviews
From
$116

...Two minutes from subway Tenjin station-11min from Fukuoka International Airport, or 7min from Hakata JR station, where you have access to Shinkansen(bullet train).... More

From
$116
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/410/81410/2631759-Hilton-Fukuoka-Sea-Hawk-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2-2-3 Jigyohama, Chuo-ku Map
4.2 / 5 11 reviews
  • 72 Hour Sale - Rate includes 50% off, Breakfast
  • 72 Hour Sale - Rate includes 50% off, Breakfast
From
$80

...JAPAN Dome, this Fukuoka hotel is situated in Fukuoka city, Japan's closest major city to China, Korea and Taiwan, and is within easy access of Fukuoka International Airport (FUK).With over... More

From
$80

Turku to Fukuoka Intro 16

Orbitz can provide you with the greatest deals on a wide range of Turku to Fukuoka flights. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices and offers you the convenience of cutting-edge mobile tools thus providing you with your best travel experience ever.

Mobile Apps for Turku to Fukuoka Flights

You can use our mobile app to find the cheapest prices for flights from Turku to Fukuoka. With this cutting-edge technology, you can check up on your flight’s status, gate number and luggage claim handling, and reserve exclusive deals on top hotels at short notice.

Loyalty Rewarded

For travelers who regularly book Turku to Fukuoka flights, our frequent flyer program offers even more low-cost air tickets. You will be able to store your miles in your personal Orbitz account and add them with ease to your future reservations.

Trouble-Free Traveling With Flight Alerts

Orbitz will not only provide you with the assistance that you require when purchasing flights from Turku to Fukuoka but will ensure that you remain fully updated on any flight delays, changes or disruptions by providing free alerts. Your Turku to Fukuoka flights alerts can be sent directly to your phone or email. You can also opt for these alerts to be sent to your family and friends so that everyone is kept informed of your travel plans.

 Budget Flying Made Simple

Finding cheap flights from Turku to Fukuoka is easy with Orbitz. You can pick and choose airlines for your international flights to create inexpensive yet convenient travel arrangements.