Flights from Turku to Fukuoka

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Turku and Fukuoka airports and terminals

Airports in Turku , FI

Turku
  • 1

    Turku Airport (TKU)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Fukuoka , JP

Fukuoka
  • 1

    Fukuoka Airport (FUK)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Saga Airport (HSG)

    Distance from City Center: 31 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Fukuoka Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/841/314841/2631759-the-b-hakata-Fukuoka-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1-3-9, Hakataeki-Minami Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
From
$61

...It is just four minutes from the JR Hakata train station, ten minutes by subway from Tenjin station, and ten minutes by car from Fukuoka Airport.... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/274/349274/2631759-Hakata-Miyako-Hotel-Fukuoka-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2-1-1, Hakataeki-higashi, Hakata-ku Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews

Best located Hotel in Hakata-Fukuoka, Hakata Miyako Hotel for convenience & comfort! Located right in front of Hakata Bullet Train Station, Hakata Miyako Hotel offers you convenience &... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/855/78855/2631759-Comfort-Hotel-Hakata-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2-1-1 Hakata-Ekimae Hakata-ku Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$67

...15-minute drive from Fukuoka Airport.... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/521/330521/2631759-Hotel-Monterey-La-Soeur-Fukuoka-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2-8-27 Daimyo, Chuo-Ku Map
4.5 / 5 4 reviews
From
$116

...Two minutes from subway Tenjin station-11min from Fukuoka International Airport, or 7min from Hakata JR station, where you have access to Shinkansen(bullet train).... More

From
$116
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/410/81410/2631759-Hilton-Fukuoka-Sea-Hawk-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2-2-3 Jigyohama, Chuo-ku Map
4.2 / 5 11 reviews
  • 72 Hour Sale - Rate includes 50% off, Breakfast
  • 72 Hour Sale - Rate includes 50% off, Breakfast
From
$80

...JAPAN Dome, this Fukuoka hotel is situated in Fukuoka city, Japan's closest major city to China, Korea and Taiwan, and is within easy access of Fukuoka International Airport (FUK).With over... More

From
$80

Turku to Fukuoka Intro 49

When you’re ready to take your next trip, get the most affordable prices on flights from Turku to Fukuoka with Orbitz! The guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools on Orbits make it easy for you to plan your next great vacation.

Keep Up With Sudden Flight Changes

As any traveler knows, air travel can suddenly be temporarily halted due to service disruptions. Along with offering the best fares for flights from Turku to Fukuoka, Orbitz also offers free mobile phone and email alerts that help you keep up with sudden changes to your flight plans. Choose from email, text, or voice message alerts.

Get Great Prices for Turku to Fukuoka Flights

Orbitz features both an Android app and an iPhone app to give you the lowest prices for Turku to Fukuoka flights. Use these mobile apps to get updates on your flight, the details of your itinerary, and to learn about available hotel deals in the area.

Fly for Less and Earn Miles

Did you know you can earn miles and points for your frequent flyer program with Orbitz? To do this with specific flights from Turku to Fukuoka, enter your frequent flyer account number when you book your ticket online. For even more convenience, keep a record of your loyalty travel program numbers directly with Orbitz by storing them in your account profile. This way, you can add your account numbers to your next reservation for Turku to Fukuoka flights automatically without the annoying hassle of having to look them up.