Flights from Tulsa to Port Of Spain

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Tulsa and Port Of Spain airports and terminals

Airports in Tulsa OK, US

Tulsa
  • 1

    Tulsa International Airport (TUL)

    Distance from City Center: 4.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Port Of Spain , TT

Port Of Spain
  • 1

    Piarco International (POS)

    Distance from City Center: 12.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Port Of Spain Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/430/238430/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-TRINCITY-TRINIDAD-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
No. 1 Exposition Drive Map
3.8 / 5 29 reviews
From
$125

...Moreover, we are near Piarco International Airport, to where we offer a daily complimentary scheduled shuttle from 4am to midnight.... Stay minutes from the airport!... More

From
$125
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/663/260663/2631759-Hyatt-Regency-Trinidad-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Wrightson Rd Map
4.4 / 5 34 reviews
From
$152

Newly constructed luxury high-rise hotel located in the prestigious Port of Spain International Waterfront Development. Walking distance to the city center and central business district, the hotel... More

From
$152
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/264/258264/2631759-Hilton-Trinidad-Conference-Centre-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Lady Young Road Map
3.9 / 5 15 reviews
  • Rate includes a $50 USD daily hotel credit
  • Rate includes a $50 USD daily hotel credit
From
$99

...It is conveniently located in Port of Spain within walking distance to the heart of the city, and just 40 minutes from the Piarco International Airport.... More

From
$99

Flights to Port Of Spain

Tulsa International Airport

If you need to take a quick trip, consider booking your flights from Tulsa with the help of Orbitz.com. Tulsa International Airport serves Tulsa, Oklahoma, and the surrounding areas. The airport is located eight miles northeast of central Tulsa and is the global maintenance center for American Airlines. Delta, SkyWest Airlines, Southwest Airlines, ExpressJet Airlines, and Trans States Airlines also operate out of the airport.

Tulsa International Airport Parking

Tulsa International Airport offers hourly, garaged, economy, valet and reserved parking. Hourly parking will cost you $1 for the first 30 minutes. Expect to pay $2 per hour for each hour afterwards. Economy parking is located near the shuttles and costs $6 a day. Garage parking is also available for $10 per day. The airport also offers a cell phone lot, as well as parking for the handicapped.

Tulsa International Airport Transportation

Tulsa International Airport offers a variety of ground transportation options. Taxis are located outside the baggage claim area. Expect to pay around $15 per person to get to downtown Tulsa. Tulsa Transit, the city's public transit system, also has routes to and from the airport. Alamo, Avis, Enterprise, Hertz, Thrifty, and Dollar all have counters at the airport.

Tulsa International Airport Dining

Tulsa International Airport offers a variety of dining options for hungry travelers. Dining establishments such as Freckle's Frozen Custard, Mazzio's Pizza, Quiznos, Starbucks and T.F.I Friday's are located on concourse A. Camille's Sidewalk Cafe also offers more substantial meals, such as soups, salads, and breakfast items. Book your flights from Tulsa with Orbitz.com.

Piarco International Airport

Port of Spain is the flourishing capital of Trinidad and Tobago. It is well-known for its lively festivities and its annual pre-Lenten Carnival. If you are visiting during the cultural festival, it is recommended to reserve flights to Port of Spain with Orbitz.com so you can avail yourself of their seasonal promos and discounts.

The main airport servicing Port of Spain and the rest of Trinidad and Tobago is Piarco International Airport. It is 16 miles away from the capital and is a hub for several major airlines, including American Airlines, British Airways, Caribbean Airlines and United Airlines. Aside from passenger services, the airport also handles general aviation, cargo traffic, and military and helicopter flights.

Transportation From Piarco International Airport

The car rental services counters in Piarco International Airport are located at the West of Customs Exit in the north terminal. You can arrange a car rental service with Orbitz.com prior to your flight to Port of Spain. A taxi dispatcher can help you get a cab outside the arrival area. The major urban center of Port of Spain is approximately 15.5 miles from the airport.

Weather in Port of Spain

Port of Spain enjoys two seasons: The wet season is from June to December, and the dry season is from January to May. The wet season can bring about hurricanes, which can make interisland ferry trips rough or impossible. The nights are breezy and cool during the rainy season. It is best to book tickets with Orbitz.com and visit Port of Spain during the dry season, so you can enjoy the beautiful beaches and take part in the annual Carnival.

Major Attractions in Port of Spain

The Carnival is the city's main tourist attraction and hotels are expected to fill up just before this colorful event. Book bargain tickets and flights to Port of Spain with Orbitz.com and enjoy the yearly pre-Lenten festival of the city. Other sites that you can visit are the National Academy for Performing Arts, the International Waterfront Centre, and the Royal Botanic Gardens.

Flight schedule for flights from Tulsa to Port Of Spain on Tue, Jul 28, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA3428/UA1457

Departing

TUL 10:46 AM

Arriving

POS 8:25 PM
Flight time 8hr 39min Aircraft ER4/738