Flights from Tromso to Prague

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Tromso and Prague airports and terminals

Airports in Tromso , NO

Tromso
  • 1

    Tromso-Langnes (TOS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Prague , CZ

Prague
  • 1

    Vaclav Havel Airport (PRG)

    Distance from City Center: 7.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Prague Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/908/224908/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Prague-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Aviaticka 1092/8 Map
4.3 / 5 42 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$110

...The hotel's lobby provides Internet connection and a posted schedule of flight arrivals and departures.... Modern convenience and business facilities at Prague Airport.... More

From
$110
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/166541/2241284-Hotel-Meritum-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Stare nam. 14/8 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$41

...The Meritum Hotel*** is located in the historical heart of Ruzyne in the western part of the Prague city, between international Vaclav Havel Airport and city centre, close to major roadways to... More

From
$41
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/139/306139/2631759-Hotel-U-Hvezdy-Prague-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Belohorska 151/259 Map
3.2 / 5 5 reviews
  • Advance Purchase - 10% off
  • Advance Purchase - 10% off

...plan in the shape of a hexagonal star-this is the reason why the name Hvezda(Star) has been given to the villa, to its park and to our hotel, as well.The 3-star hotel U Hvezdy offers... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/773/281773/2241284-Hotel-Monastery-Prague-Hotel-Exterior-10-LP.JPG
Strahovske nadvori 13 Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
  • Free Coffee and tea making facilities
  • Free Coffee and tea making facilities
From
$67

Romantic and cozy hotel with unique and unforgettable view of the Prague Castle, Lesser Side and the Old Town embroidered by the Vltava river is located directly in the city center in a peaceful... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/751/832751/2241284-Questenberk-Hotel-Prague-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Uvoz 15 - Hradcany Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Book now and save 10%!
  • Book now and save 10%!
From
$109

Romantic Questenberk hotel has breathtaking views and it is located right in the heart of Prague, only few steps from the Prague Castle, St. Vitus Cathedral, Loreta, Strahov Monastery and many more... More

From
$109

Tromso to Prague Intro 39

Using Orbitz can save you a significant amount of money and time when booking Tromso to Prague flights. With cutting-edge mobile tools for on-the-move travel planning and guaranteed low prices, Orbitz is the ultimate resource for travelers looking for great deals.

Book Your Tromso to Prague Flights From Any Location

Orbitz now offers free apps for iPad, iPhone, and Android users. You can use Orbitz on these devices to search for affordable fares and to book flights from Tromso to Prague. Mobile apps also allow users to view, compare, and book hotel rooms with just a few taps on the screen and let you access up-to-date flight and baggage claim information in a matter of seconds.

Fly Cheap and Boost Your Frequent Flyer Miles

Earn miles or points on select Tromso to Prague flights to boost your frequent flyer travel rewards. When using Orbitz to book domestic or international flights, include your frequent flyer numbers or add these details to your Orbitz user profile so they are included with your reservation.

Keep Everyone Updated With Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the ideal way to book flights from Tromso to Prague. Free Orbitz alerts can be sent to you and as many as six of your contacts about changes to your Tromso to Prague flights. This keeps everyone notified of flight delays or any other disruptions that might impact your arrival time.

Orbitz Makes It Easy to Plan Your Trips on a Budget

You can always find affordable flights from Tromso to Prague on Orbitz. Use different airlines to book arrival and departure flights, take advantage of vacation package deals, and secure exclusive rewards.

Flight schedule for flights from Tromso to Prague on Tue, Sep 1, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

TOS 6:30 AM

Arriving

PRG 12:00 PM
Norwegian/Norwegian
DY371/DY1502
Aircraft 73H/73H Flight time 5hr 30min

Departing

TOS 10:15 AM

Arriving

PRG 4:40 PM
SAS Scandinavian Airlines/Czech Airlines
SK4411/OK445
Aircraft 73W/319 Flight time 6hr 25min