Flights from Toronto to Belgrade

Selected fares from Toronto to Belgrade

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Oct 3

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Oct 3

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Mon, Oct 5

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Mon, Oct 5

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 10 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

Departure:

YTO

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17

Leaving Mon, Aug 17

Returning options:

18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Toronto and Belgrade airports and terminals

Airports in Toronto ON, CA

Toronto
  • 1

    Toronto Airport (YYZ)

    Distance from City Center: 12.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Toronto Island (YTZ)

    Distance from City Center: 2.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Belgrade , RS

Belgrade
  • 1

    Beograd (BEG)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Belgrade Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/115/2115/2631759-Hyatt-Regency-Belgrade-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Milentija Popovica 5 Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$198

...Only 5 minutes away by car to the city centre, 25 minutes to the Belgrade Airport.... More

From
$198

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Toronto to Belgrade

Leave
Mon, Aug 17
Toronto
(YYZ)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Mon, Sep 14
Belgrade
(BEG)
Toronto
(YYZ)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn $11.12

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Toronto to Belgrade

Leave
Mon, Sep 14
Toronto
(YYZ)
Belgrade
(BEG)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Wed, Sep 30
Belgrade
(BEG)
Toronto
(YYZ)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn $8.65

Best one-week trip in September from Toronto to Belgrade

Leave
Sat, Sep 5
Toronto
(YYZ)
Belgrade
(BEG)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Sat, Sep 12
Belgrade
(BEG)
Toronto
(YYZ)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn $11.72

Flights to Belgrade

Flights from Toronto

Finding flights from Toronto is easy to do with Orbitz.com. Travelers can search multiple flights at one time to find deals on air ticket prices. Toronto, Ontario is serviced by Toronto Pearson International Airport. The airport is located at 6301 Silver Dart Drive in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, which is approximately 17 miles from the downtown area of Toronto. More than 65 airlines operate out of this airport. Travelers can book tickets for these airlines with Orbitz.com.

Airport Parking Information

Pearson International Airport passengers can choose from a variety of parking options. The airport offers valet parking, express parking and daily parking options. There is a $25 one-time fee for the valet parking service. Express parking is $3 per every 20 minutes with a maximum of $90 a day, and daily parking is $28 per day.

Transportation to the Airport

Orbitz.com can help set up car-rental transportation to the airport for you. Among the rental companies providing service to this airport are Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Thrifty and Enterprise. There are also taxi, limousine and bus companies that provide transportation to the Pearson International Airport.

Restaurant and Dining Options

Passengers should have no problem finding a place to eat at this airport. There are an array of restaurants and dining options that provide a wide range of food choices. Travelers can choose from Italian, Asian and American foods from places such as Thai Express, Pizza Pizza, A&W, Subway and more.

Airports in Belgrade

Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport serves as the primary airport in Belgrade, Serbia. The airport is located about seven miles from the center of the city. Travelers can search Orbitz.com to quickly find cheap flights to Belgrade. Several airlines operate from the airport, including Jat Airways, Lufthansa, and Air France.

Transportation in Belgrade

One of the most convenient ways to reach the downtown area in Belgrade from the airport is by taxi. The cost for a taxi ride to the center of town is about 1,300 dinars. There is also a bus service that makes runs from the airport to the downtown area. The trip takes about 45 minutes and costs 120 dinars. In addition, the A1 minibus also makes a run from the airport to the city center for a fare of 300 dinars. Travelers may also wish to search for car rental deals on Orbitz.com. Avis, Hertz, Sixt, and Thrifty are among the car rental companies with counters at the airport.

Weather Information in Belgrade

During the summer, temperatures in Belgrade average about 80 degrees Fahrenheit. Once winter arrives, travelers can expect temperatures to be no higher than about 40 degrees Fahrenheit. During spring and fall, the average daily temperature is about 55 degrees Fahrenheit.

Destination Highlights in Belgrade

One of the most notable points of interest in Belgrade is the Kalemegdan-Belgrade Fortress. Once a military fortification, the area now serves as a park and offers lovely views of the surrounding area. There are also museums, cafes, and an observatory at the fortress. Knez Mihailova Street serves as the main pedestrian street in the city and is home to several cafes and shopping venues. Republic Square is home to the National Theater and National Museum. To search for air ticket deals and cheap flights to Belgrade, travelers can use the travel search tool on Orbitz.com.

Flight schedule for flights from Toronto to Belgrade on Wed, Jul 29, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Air Canada/airberlin
AC6166/AB5762

Departing

YYZ 5:55 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 11hr 10min Aircraft 763/AT7
Air Canada/Air Serbia
AC6166/JU601

Departing

YYZ 5:55 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 11hr 10min Aircraft 763/AT7
Lufthansa/airberlin
LH6475/AB5762

Departing

YYZ 5:55 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 11hr 10min Aircraft 767/AT7
Lufthansa/Air Serbia
LH6475/JU601

Departing

YYZ 5:55 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 11hr 10min Aircraft 767/AT7
Austrian Airlines/airberlin
OS72/AB5762

Departing

YYZ 5:55 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 11hr 10min Aircraft 767/AT7
Austrian Airlines/Air Serbia
OS72/JU601

Departing

YYZ 5:55 PM

Arriving

BEG 11:05 AM
Flight time 11hr 10min Aircraft 767/AT7
Delta Air Lines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
DL9398/KL2824

Departing

YYZ 5:30 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:15 PM
Flight time 12hr 45min Aircraft 332/32S
Delta Air Lines/Air Serbia
DL9398/JU361

Departing

YYZ 5:30 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:15 PM
Flight time 12hr 45min Aircraft 332/319
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KL692/KL2824

Departing

YYZ 5:30 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:15 PM
Flight time 12hr 45min Aircraft 330/32S
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/Air Serbia
KL692/JU361

Departing

YYZ 5:30 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:15 PM
Flight time 12hr 45min Aircraft 330/319
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC9614/AC9334

Departing

YYZ 5:45 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:35 PM
Flight time 12hr 50min Aircraft 333/319
Air Canada/Lufthansa
AC9614/LH1722

Departing

YYZ 5:45 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:35 PM
Flight time 12hr 50min Aircraft 333/319
Air Canada/SAS Scandinavian Airlines
AC9614/SK3126

Departing

YYZ 5:45 PM

Arriving

BEG 12:35 PM
Flight time 12hr 50min Aircraft 333/319