Flights from Tokyo to Okinawa

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

Leaving Thu, Mar 31

Returning options:

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Tokyo to Okinawa

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Tue, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 30

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 19 - Tue, Mar 22

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Sat, Jul 30 - Thu, Aug 4

Round-trip

Tokyo and Okinawa airports and terminals

Airports in Tokyo , JP

Tokyo

Airports in Okinawa , JP

Okinawa

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Okinawa Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/589/340589/2631759-Loisir-Hotel-Naha-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
3-2-1 Nishi, Naha Map
Not yet reviewed
  • Stay 3 Nights & Save 10%
  • Stay 3 Nights & Save 10%
From
$91

Loisir Hotel Naha proudly offers all the facilities expected of a full-scale city resort hotel.... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/061/942061/2631759-Mercure-Okinawa-Naha-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3-3-19 Tsubogawa Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$65

Located right in front of Tsubogawa Mono Rail station, the hotel looks over the Ounoyama Park across the Kokuba River and is around 10 minutes from Naha Airport by monorail, car or Taxi.... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/571/917571/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Naha-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
3-15 Higashi-machi Map
3.8 / 5 0 reviews
  • Rate includes 10% off and breakfast
  • Rate includes 10% off and breakfast
From
$90

...Tree by Hilton Hotel Naha in Japan is conveniently located in central Naha, only 10 minutes from Naha Airport (OKA) by car or by monorail.... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/308/294308/2631759-Comfort-Hotel-Naha-Prefectural-Office-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1-3-11 Kumoji Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$69

...Accessible to airport.... The Comfort Hotel Naha Prefectural Office, is located in station area, convenient for both business and leisure.... More

From
$69
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/094/210094/2631759-Hotel-JAL-City-Naha-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 3 70 Makishi Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$143

Hotel JAL City Naha offers great deals on affordable luxury hotel accommodations and is located in the center of Naha City - along the street *Kokusai Dori* - which is perfectly suited for... More

From
$143

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Tokyo to Okinawa

Leave
Thu, Mar 24
Tokyo
(NRT)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Return
Sun, Mar 27
Okinawa
(OKA)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Earn $2.11

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Tokyo to Okinawa

Leave
Thu, Mar 31
Tokyo
(NRT)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Return
Wed, Apr 6
Okinawa
(OKA)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Earn $1.92

Best one-week trip in March from Tokyo to Okinawa

Leave
Sat, Mar 5
Tokyo
(NRT)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Return
Sat, Mar 12
Okinawa
(OKA)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Earn $1.97

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Tokyo to Okinawa

Leave
Sat, Apr 30
Tokyo
(HND)
Okinawa
(OKA)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Return
Mon, May 2
Okinawa
(OKA)
Tokyo
(HND)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Earn $4.68

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Tokyo to Okinawa

Leave
Sun, Apr 10
Tokyo
(NRT)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Return
Thu, Apr 14
Okinawa
(OKA)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Earn $1.91

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Tokyo to Okinawa

Leave
Thu, May 19
Tokyo
(NRT)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Return
Tue, May 24
Okinawa
(OKA)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Earn $1.91

Best one-week trip in May from Tokyo to Okinawa

Leave
Thu, May 26
Tokyo
(NRT)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Return
Thu, Jun 2
Okinawa
(OKA)
Tokyo
(NRT)
Jetstar Japan
Jetstar Japan
Earn $1.91

Flights to Okinawa

Narita International Airport Information

Book low-fare flights from Tokyo via Narita Airport (previously New Tokyo International Airport) using Orbitz.com. Narita Airport is located in Chiba Prefecture in Narita City, 40 miles east of Tokyo. The airport handles mostly international air traffic and is served by Delta, Virgin Atlantic, Continental, Asiana, American, United, British Airways and Air France, among many others.

Airport Car Park Information

You will find adequate parking near the terminals, with P1 and P5 being most convenient if you are boarding a flight at Terminal 1, and P2 and P3 being convenient for flights at Terminal 2. There is also a cargo area car park. Parking for automobiles costs a minimum of ¥200 and a maximum of ¥2,000 depending on the parking lot and time duration. For motorcycles, the minimum is ¥70 and the maximum is ¥600. For vehicles that six meters or longer, such as microbuses and large buses, the minimum is ¥400 and the maximum is ¥4,000.

Transportation to the Airport

Use Keisei Railway, Narita SKY ACCESS Line or JR Line to get to Narita International Airport. JR Narita Express offers the fastest way of travel to and from the airport. JR Line charges approximately ¥3,000 from Tokyo Station to the airport. Tokyo Shuttle Bus, operating from the Tokyo Station, charges approximately ¥2,000 for a trip to the airport.

Narita International Airport Restaurants

Sojibou, located in Terminal 2 offers desserts, donburi dishes, ozen combination sets and sushi, among other delicacies. Other restaurants found within the airport include Sushiden, Menya Kookai, Shahoden, Tentei, La Toque, Sanbei and UCC Café Plaza. Use Orbitz.com to find travel information and cheap flights from Tokyo.

Okinawa Airport Information

You can get great deals on cheap flights to Okinawa through Orbitz.com. Okinawa Airport, or Naha Airport, is located 2.5 miles west of downtown Naha and serves domestic flights via airlines such as Japan Transocean Air, All Nippon Airways, Japan Airlines, Skymark Airlines and Ryukyu Air Commuter. International flights are served by Hong Kong Express Airways, China Airline, China Eastern Airline and Asiana Airline. The airport boasts two terminals 100 meters apart, with domestic flights handled at the main terminals.

Transportation From Okinawa Airport

Besides cheap air tickets, Orbitz.com will also arrange for low-cost transportation from the airport to Naha via the Okinawa Urban Monorail. Car rental companies, shuttle buses and limousines provide transportation services. The monorail will cost between JPY200 and JPY290, while taxi services charge JPY1000 to Naha Bus Terminal, located 2.4 miles away. The services are accessible from outside the main terminal.

Okinawa Weather Information

Okinawa's climate is primarily subtropical, with much of the year being rainy and humid. The hottest month in Okinawa is August, with an average high of 87 º F. January is the coldest month, with an average low of 56 º F.

Major Attractions in Okinawa

While in Okinawa, you can experience nature by visiting Okinawa Churaumi Aquarium, which is the second largest aquarium in the world. Other popular places include Pineapple Park, Seifa Utaki, Hedo Point and Shurijo Castle. If you enjoy diving and snorkeling, the best time to visit is between June and August. Before making your travel plans, search Orbitz.com for cheap flights to Okinawa, hotel deals and popular vacation spots.

Interesting facts about flights from Tokyo to Okinawa

    • 24 direct flights are operating from Tokyo to Okinawa today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 2h 49m.
    • All Nippon Airways flight 461 (6:10 AM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Tokyo to Okinawa.
    • All Nippon Airways flight 479 (8:00 PM GMT, Boeing 777-200) is today's latest available flight from Tokyo to Okinawa.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Tokyo to Okinawa (All Nippon Airways flight 479, Boeing 777-200) takes 2h 40m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Tokyo to Okinawa (All Nippon Airways flight 2159, Boeing 767 Passenger) takes 3h 10m.
    • Flights from Haneda airport (HND), Narita Airport (NRT) to Naha (OKA) are available for this route.