Flights from Tokyo to Hiroshima

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4

Leaving Fri, Mar 4

Returning options:

5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Tokyo to Hiroshima

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

HIJ

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 27

Round-trip

Tokyo and Hiroshima airports and terminals

Airports in Tokyo , JP

Tokyo

Airports in Hiroshima , JP

Hiroshima
  • 1

    Iwakuni Airport (IWK)

    Distance from City Center: 21 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Iwami Airport (IWJ)

    Distance from City Center: 42.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Hiroshima International Airport (HIJ)

    Distance from City Center: 27.3 miles

    Carriers for flights from TYO to HIJ

    Carriers

    All Nippon Airways, Japan Airlines

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Tokyo to Hiroshima

Leave
Fri, Mar 4
Tokyo
(HND)
Hiroshima
(HIJ)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Return
Mon, Mar 7
Hiroshima
(HIJ)
Tokyo
(HND)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Earn $6.49

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Tokyo to Hiroshima

Leave
Fri, Mar 4
Tokyo
(HND)
Hiroshima
(HIJ)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Return
Mon, Mar 7
Hiroshima
(HIJ)
Tokyo
(HND)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Earn $6.49

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Tokyo to Hiroshima

Leave
Sat, Apr 2
Tokyo
(HND)
Hiroshima
(HIJ)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Return
Sun, Apr 3
Hiroshima
(HIJ)
Tokyo
(HND)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Earn $3.81

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Tokyo to Hiroshima

Leave
Sat, Apr 2
Tokyo
(HND)
Hiroshima
(HIJ)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Return
Sun, Apr 3
Hiroshima
(HIJ)
Tokyo
(HND)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Earn $3.81

Flights to Hiroshima

Narita International Airport Information

Book low-fare flights from Tokyo via Narita Airport (previously New Tokyo International Airport) using Orbitz.com. Narita Airport is located in Chiba Prefecture in Narita City, 40 miles east of Tokyo. The airport handles mostly international air traffic and is served by Delta, Virgin Atlantic, Continental, Asiana, American, United, British Airways and Air France, among many others.

Airport Car Park Information

You will find adequate parking near the terminals, with P1 and P5 being most convenient if you are boarding a flight at Terminal 1, and P2 and P3 being convenient for flights at Terminal 2. There is also a cargo area car park. Parking for automobiles costs a minimum of ¥200 and a maximum of ¥2,000 depending on the parking lot and time duration. For motorcycles, the minimum is ¥70 and the maximum is ¥600. For vehicles that six meters or longer, such as microbuses and large buses, the minimum is ¥400 and the maximum is ¥4,000.

Transportation to the Airport

Use Keisei Railway, Narita SKY ACCESS Line or JR Line to get to Narita International Airport. JR Narita Express offers the fastest way of travel to and from the airport. JR Line charges approximately ¥3,000 from Tokyo Station to the airport. Tokyo Shuttle Bus, operating from the Tokyo Station, charges approximately ¥2,000 for a trip to the airport.

Narita International Airport Restaurants

Sojibou, located in Terminal 2 offers desserts, donburi dishes, ozen combination sets and sushi, among other delicacies. Other restaurants found within the airport include Sushiden, Menya Kookai, Shahoden, Tentei, La Toque, Sanbei and UCC Café Plaza. Use Orbitz.com to find travel information and cheap flights from Tokyo.

Hiroshima Airport Information

Orbitz.com takes the stress out of vacation planning. Using Orbitz.com's search tools, find cheap flights to Hiroshima that fit your needs and budget. Hiroshima Airport is located 30 miles east of Hiroshima in Mihara and is the largest airport in the region. Offering flights from carriers such as Air China, China Airlines, United Airlines, and Japan Airlines, the airport offers both international and domestic flights.

Transportation from the Airport

Buses run from the airport to JR Hiroshima Station and Hiroshima Bus Center with fares of ¥1,300. Taxis are also available for a fare of ¥1,000.

Hiroshima Weather Conditions

Hiroshima summers are muggy, with the highest temperature average in August at 90°F. The coldest month is January, with the average high being 49°F. June is by far the wettest month, averaging 10 inches of rain. When visiting Hiroshima, avoid July and August, as these months are very hot and humid. October and November are best, as comfortable temperatures and calm weather are to be expected.

Highlights of Hiroshima

Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park is a must-see when traveling to Hiroshima. Memorializing the lives lost during the Hiroshima bombing, this park is an important historical landmark in the city. Shukkeien Garden is a beautiful location to visit during a sunny day for scenic views and fresh air. Visit Hiroshima Castle for a taste of Japanese architecture at its finest. Car enthusiasts will love the Mazda Museum, which offers a tour lasting 90 minutes. Take a trip to downtown Hiroshima for great shopping opportunities. Enjoy the sales and visit authentic Japanese restaurants as you stroll through the busy district. Orbitz.com allows you to make travel plans at a low cost. Forget doing hours of research. Get fast results and score cheap flights to Hiroshima with Orbitz.com.

Interesting facts about flights from Tokyo to Hiroshima

    • 18 direct flights are operating from Tokyo to Hiroshima today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 30m.
    • Japan Airlines flight 253 (7:00 AM GMT, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Tokyo to Hiroshima.
    • All Nippon Airways flight 687 (7:30 PM GMT, Boeing 787 (All Series) Dreamliner Jet) is today's latest available flight from Tokyo to Hiroshima.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Tokyo to Hiroshima (Japan Airlines flight 253, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) takes 1h 30m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Tokyo to Hiroshima (All Nippon Airways flight 3111, Canadair Regional Jet 700) takes 1h 40m.
    • Flights from Haneda airport (HND), Narita Airport (NRT) to Hiroshima International Airport (HIJ), Iwakuni Airport (IWK), Iwami Airport (IWJ) are available for this route.