Flights from Tokyo to Frankfurt

Selected fares from Tokyo to Frankfurt

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 5

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 17 - Fri, Sep 18

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Thu, Oct 29

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Thu, Oct 29

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 14

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 14

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 14

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 25 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 14

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 14

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 5

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 26 - Fri, Oct 2

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 18 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 26 - Fri, Oct 2

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 25 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

Departure:

TYO

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4

Leaving Sun, Oct 4

Returning options:

5
Mon, Oct 5

Leaving Mon, Oct 5

6
Tue, Oct 6

Leaving Tue, Oct 6

Returning options:

7
Wed, Oct 7

Leaving Wed, Oct 7

Returning options:

8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Tokyo and Frankfurt airports and terminals

Airports in Tokyo , JP

Tokyo

Airports in Frankfurt , DE

Frankfurt
  • 1

    Frankfurt Int'l Airport (FRA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.6 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from TYO to FRA

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    All Nippon Airways, Lufthansa
    Terminal 2
    Japan Airlines
  • 2

    Hahn airport (HHN)

    Distance from City Center: 63.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Frankfurt Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/461/21461/69481597-Sheraton-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Airport/Terminal 1, Hugo Eckener Ring 15 Map
4.2 / 5 52 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$126

...Convenient, luxury hotel located at Frankfurt Airport.... Walk off a flight and right through the doors of the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center.... More

From
$126
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/530/334530/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen Map
4.4 / 5 46 reviews
  • Summer Sale!
  • Summer Sale!
From
$100