By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Tirana

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Tirana flights

Flights from Tirana

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Tirana that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Tirana.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Tirana on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Tirana on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Tirana — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Tirana. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Tirana that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Tirana, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Tirana

When you book your cheap flights from Tirana on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Tirana when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Tirana?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Tirana. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Tirana. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Tirana and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Tirana

Cheap round-trip flights from Tirana

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Tirana New York Fri, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 9 airline logo Alitalia $833
Tirana Chicago Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 19 airline logo Lufthansa $1,518
Tirana Seoul Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Istanbul Fri, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 12 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $230
Tirana Frankfurt Sat, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 15 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $469
Tirana Boston Tue, Aug 19 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo Lufthansa $1,138
Tirana Toronto Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Detroit Mon, Jul 21 - Mon, Aug 11 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $2,003
Tirana Rome Mon, Jul 21 - Mon, Aug 11 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $458
Tirana Amsterdam Mon, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 28 airline logo Austrian Airlines $483
Tirana Jacksonville Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Tampa Sun, Aug 3 - Wed, Aug 20 airline logo Alitalia $1,760
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Tirana

Best weekend fares to Tirana

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Tirana New York Thu, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo Alitalia $833
Tirana Chicago Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Seoul Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Istanbul Thu, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 19 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $192
Tirana Frankfurt Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Boston Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Toronto Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Detroit Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Rome Thu, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 25 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $516
Tirana Amsterdam Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Jacksonville Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Tampa Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top