Flights from Timmins to Dubai

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Timmins and Dubai airports and terminals

Airports in Timmins ON, CA

Timmins
  • 1

    Timmins Airport (YTS)

    Distance from City Center: 7.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Dubai , AE

Dubai
  • 1

    Dubai International Airport (DXB)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Dubai Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/701/327701/2241284-The-Address-Dubai-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.JPG
Dubai Marina Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
$314

Standing tall in the heart of one of Dubai's most vibrant neighbourhoods, where crystal waters shimmer against modern architecture and luxury yachts moor alongside trendsetting restaurants, The... More

From
$314
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/825/282825/2631759-The-Radisson-Blu-Residence-Dubai-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Plot No. 392-260, Street K Map
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$196

...Radisson Blu Residence is 35 kilometers away from the Dubai international airport.... More

From
$196
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/320991/76042313-Moevenpick-Hotel-Jumeirah-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
The Walk Map
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$228

Guests looking for a chic and sophisticated retreat will enjoy the urban style of the Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai. Bold colors and wave-pattern flooring characterize the interiors of this... More

From
$228
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/841/726841/69481597-Ramada-Plaza-Jumeirah-Beach-Residence-Other-3-LP.jpg
Bahar 7 Jumeirah Beach Res Map
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
From
$119

...The hotel is located 2 kilometers from Internet and Media city, Palm Jumeirah and Emirates Golf Course, 20 kilometers from the Dubai World Trade Center and Exhibition Halls, and 45 kilometers... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/261/730261/2631759-Hilton-Dubai-The-Walk-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence Map
3.7 / 5 6 reviews
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
From
$204

Enjoy an extended stay at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Residences in Dubai, located on ‘The Walk,’ a bustling promenade in the heart of Jumeirah Beach. Accommodation options include contemporary studios,... More

From
$204

Timmins to Dubai Intro 25

The perfect trip begins with Orbitz. From booking your flights from Timmins to Dubai to finding the best hotels, Orbitz has got it covered.

Stress-free Searching

With an easy to use system, Orbitz takes the stress and expense out of travel. Not only does Orbitz match your Timmins to Dubai flights to your ideal hotel, the Display Matrix shows your deals and discounts, including free nights and other savings.

Be One Step Ahead

Need to know what is going on at the airport before you get there? With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you can quickly find out about any booking changes, or flight from Timmins to Dubai disruptions, saving you hours of wasted time. And if you are being picked up at the airport after your Timmins to Dubai flights, have alerts sent straight to your contact’s mobile phone or email.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Find the best price on flights from Timmins to Dubai with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone and Android. Use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to check your gate, baggage allowance and delays, or find exclusive deals on hotels only available to mobile users.

We Work, you Rest and Play

Not only does booking with us ensure guaranteed low prices, but Orbitz does the hard work, leaving you to relax. Just tell us what you want, from Timmins to Dubai flights, to great deals on hotels and car rental, and activities and tours, and we will do all the rest.

Flight schedule for flights from Timmins to Dubai on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YTS 4:45 PM

Arriving

DXB 6:35 PM
Air Canada/Emirates
AC7830/EK242
Aircraft DH1/388 Flight time 17hr 50min