Cheap Flights from Tijuana

Best Anytime fares from Tijuana

Cheap round-trip flights from Tijuana

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Tijuana Mexico City Tue, May 26 - Tue, Jun 2 airline logo AeroMexico $191
Tijuana Guadalajara Thu, Apr 23 - Sat, May 9 airline logo AeroMexico $210
Tijuana Leon Sat, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 18 airline logo AeroMexico $192
Tijuana Cancun Mon, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 17 airline logo AeroMexico $256
Tijuana Morelia Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo AeroMexico $374
Tijuana Culiacan Mon, Mar 30 - Tue, Mar 31 airline logo AeroMexico $254
Tijuana Seoul Sun, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tijuana Ciudad Juarez Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo AeroMexico $250
Tijuana Durango Fri, May 8 - Fri, May 22 airline logo AeroMexico $481
Tijuana Vallarta Sat, May 9 - Thu, May 14 airline logo AeroMexico $255
Tijuana San Jose Tue, May 26 - Tue, Jun 2 airline logo AeroMexico $444
Tijuana Los Cabos Thu, Apr 2 - Fri, Apr 10 airline logo AeroMexico $255
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Tijuana

Best weekend fares to Tijuana

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Tijuana Mexico City Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10 airline logo AeroMexico $233
Tijuana Guadalajara Thu, May 21 - Sun, May 24 airline logo AeroMexico $236
Tijuana Leon Sun, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tijuana Cancun Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10 airline logo AeroMexico $392
Tijuana Morelia Sat, Apr 18 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo AeroMexico $459
Tijuana Culiacan Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10 airline logo AeroMexico $392
Tijuana Seoul Sun, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tijuana Ciudad Juarez Sun, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tijuana Durango Sat, May 9 - Mon, May 11 airline logo AeroMexico $462
Tijuana Vallarta Thu, May 28 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo AeroMexico $305
Tijuana San Jose Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26 airline logo AeroMexico $524
Tijuana Los Cabos Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10 airline logo AeroMexico $344
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Tijuana

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Tijuana that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Tijuana.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Tijuana on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Tijuana on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Tijuana — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Tijuana. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Tijuana that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Tijuana, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Tijuana

When you book your cheap flights from Tijuana on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Tijuana when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Tijuana?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Tijuana. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Tijuana. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Tijuana and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.