Flights from Tianjin to Shenzhen

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Tianjin and Shenzhen airports and terminals

Airports in Tianjin , CN

Tianjin
  • 1

    Tangshan Sannuhe Airport (TVS)

    Distance from City Center: 58.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Tianjin Airport (TSN)

    Distance from City Center: 4.4 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from TSN to SZX

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 2
    Air China, China Southern Airlines

Airports in Shenzhen , CN

Shenzhen
  • 1

    Shenzhen Airport (SZX)

    Distance from City Center: 20.6 miles

    Carriers for flights from TSN to SZX

    Carriers

    Air China, China Southern Airlines
  • 2

    Macau Airport (MFM)

    Distance from City Center: 43.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

    Distance from City Center: 20.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Shenzhen Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/231/1349231/2241284-Sunway-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No.18, Shiye Road, Baoan District, Shenzhen Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$36

Conveniently located opposite terminal A/B of Shenzhen Bao'an International airport Sunway hotel offers 236clean and affordable rooms for guests who need to be close to the airport A free shuttle... More

From
$36
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/546/15546/2631759-Holiday-Inn-SHENZHEN-DONGHUA-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 2307 Donghua Park,Nanhai Road Map
4.0 / 5 0 reviews
From
$83

...The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport .... More

From
$83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/1207631/2241284-GreenTree-Alliance-Shenzhen-Shekou-Sea-World-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 22 ShekouShuiwan Road Map
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
From
$37

...From Shenzhen train west station, 20 minutes from the Shenzhen airport 1 hours and the scenic South mountain park. More

From
$37
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/001/520001/69481597-Ramada-Plaza-Shenzhen-North-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Meilong Road and Minwang Road Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 20% on your stay
  • Save 20% on your stay
From
$59

...Hotel is ideally neighboured to the largest Asia Passenger Transport Station, situated at Meilong Road and Minwang Road Cross and is just 15 minutes driving away from Futian CBD, and only 30... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/051/217051/2631759-Grand-Mercure-Oriental-Ginza-Shenzhen-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Shennan Boulevard West Map
3.9 / 5 7 reviews
From
$71

...It's within close proximity from the Shenzhen Airport and Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Centre.... More

From
$71

Tianjin to Shenzhen Intro 3

Trip-Planning Made Easy

Your search engine may give you thousands of pages of results when you search for cheap flights from Tianjin to Shenzhen, but you can save yourself a lot of hassle and money by going straight to Orbitz.com. Not only do we offer great deals on Tianjin to Shenzhen flights, but we make it easy to book hotels, car rentals, cruises, or a complete vacation package of your dreams.

Discount Tianjin to Shenzhen Flights

Orbitz’s low price guarantee means you get the best fares around. Find the lowest prices for international and domestic tickets and for flights from Tianjin to Shenzhen when you use Orbitz. It’s easy to add activities to your booking, so you can take advantage of all that Shenzhen has to offer.

Easily Book, Change, Cancel Flights From Tianjin to Shenzhen

Orbitz now offers free mobile device apps, so even the busiest multi-taskers can plan their vacations while away from their desktop computer. Plus, instant alerts to your email or mobile phone help you stay on top of any delays or travel updates, so you avoid unpleasant surprises before boarding your Tianjin to Shenzhen flights. Our Customer Service representatives are ready to assist you if you need to change your air travel plans.

Take Advantage of Frequent Flyer Options Through Orbitz

With Orbitz, you do not have to choose between a low fare and earning frequent flyer miles. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when you book your Tianjin to Shenzhen flights.

Interesting facts about flights from Tianjin to Shenzhen

    • 5 direct flights are operating from Tianjin to Shenzhen today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 3h 23m.
    • Air China flight 1371 (8:00 AM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Tianjin to Shenzhen.
    • Air China flight 3812 (7:20 PM GMT, Airbus Industrie A320) is today's latest available flight from Tianjin to Shenzhen.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Tianjin to Shenzhen (Air China flight 3654, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 3h 15m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Tianjin to Shenzhen (Air China flight 1319, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 3h 30m.
    • Flights from Tangshan Sannuhe Airport (TVS), Tianjin Airport (TSN) to Hong Kong Airport (HKG), Macau Airport (MFM), Shenzhen Airport (SZX) are available for this route.