Flights from Thunder Bay to Charlottetown

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Thunder Bay and Charlottetown airports and terminals

Airports in Thunder Bay ON, CA

Thunder Bay
  • 1

    Thunder Bay Airport (YQT)

    Distance from City Center: 4.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Charlottetown PE, CA

Charlottetown
  • 1

    Charlottetown Airport (YYG)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Charlottetown Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/535/32535/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-CHARLOTTETOWN-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
200 Capital Drive Map
3.9 / 5 10 reviews
From
$94

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlottetown The sophisticated Holiday Inn Express Charlottetown Hotel borders the city's harbor and is just a short distance from the University... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/433/350433/69481597-Canadas-Best-Value-Inn-and-Suites-Charlottetown-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
20 Capital Drive Map
3.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
From
$49

...We are only 5 kilometers from Charlottetown Airport and nearby several local attractions such as University of Prince Edward Island.... More

From
$49

Flights to Charlottetown

Thunder Bay International Airport

If you want to take an exciting vacation, consider booking flights from Thunder Bay. Orbitz.com provides low-cost flights from Thunder Bay to a variety of domestic and international cities. Thunder Bay International Airport serves the city of Thunder Bay and its suburbs. The airport is the sixth-busiest airport in Ontario. It serves over 600,000 passengers each year. Major airlines that serve the airport include Air Canada Express, Bearskin Airlines, Porter Airlines, United Express, Wasaya Airways, and WestJet.

Thunder Bay International Airport Parking

Several parking options are available at Thunder Bay International Airport. There are 100 short-term parking spaces and 400 long-term parking spaces. About 100 spaces have electric outlets. Short-term parking is 50 cents for the first 10 minutes, with 50 cents charged for every subsequent 15 minutes. Long-term parking is available at a daily rate of $10. Weekly parking is $70.

Thunder Bay International Airport Transportation

Taxis, hotel shuttles, and buses all make trips to and from Thunder Bay International Airport. Expect a taxi ride to cost about $30 from downtown London to the airport. Several hotels offer free shuttle services to and from the airport. The Thunder Bay Transit line also serves the airport and makes several stops within Thunder Bay before reaching the airport.

Thunder Bay International Airport Restaurants

Thunder Bay Airport offers several dining options for patrons. The terminal offers Tim Hortons, a coffee shop that also sells pastries and cakes. Pizza Pizza offers breakfast, lunch, and dinner options. Remember to book your flights from Thunder Bay with Orbitz.com.

Charlottetown Airport Information

Planning your trip to Charlottetown is easy with Orbitz.com, where you can find cheap flights to Charlottetown. The Charlottetown Airport is located on Maple Hills Avenue and is a short drive from downtown. The airport is host to many airlines including Air Canada, WestJet, Delta, and Sunwing. Orbitz.com will compare the rates of these airlines, allowing you to find the best deals on air tickets.

Charlottetown Ground Transportation

Ground transportation to your hotel is available by taxi and car rental. Taxis are waiting outside the terminal and their rate to downtown will cost about $11 for one person, plus $3 for each additional passenger. Avis, Budget, Hertz, and National rental car companies have offices at the airport. Their rates vary by the type of vehicle you choose. You can prearrange your rental on Orbitz.com, and save money and time.

Charlottetown Weather Information

The weather in Charlottetown ranges from cold to pleasant. The average summer high temperature is around 73 degrees and lows are in the mid-50s, winter temperatures average in the 30s during the day and drops to the teens at night. Precipitation averages three to five inches each month year-round.

Charlottetown Attractions and Activities

Charlottetown has many activities to enjoy during your trip. The Links at Crowbush Cove golf course, St. Dunstan's Basilica, and the Blockhouse Point Lighthouse are just a few of things you will find in Charlottetown to keep you entertained. Orbitz.com will provide a list of discounted attractions when you are searching for cheap flights to Charlottetown.