Flights from Texarkana to Honolulu

Selected fares from Texarkana to Honolulu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

TXK

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

Departure:

TXK

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12

Leaving Sat, Sep 12

Returning options:

13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Texarkana and Honolulu airports and terminals

Airports in Texarkana AR, US

Texarkana
  • 1

    Texarkana Municipal Airport (TXK)

    Distance from City Center: 1.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Honolulu HI, US

Honolulu
  • 1

    Honolulu Intl Airport (HNL)

    Distance from City Center: 7.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Honolulu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/24852/2631759-Airport-Honolulu-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3401 N. Nimitz Map
3.4 / 5 133 reviews
From
$158

...Airport hotel perfect for in-transit or short-trip visitors.... A great choice for travelers in transit or making a short trip to Oahu, the hotel features 307 renovated rooms, free 24-hour... More

From
$158
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/038/38/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-The-Plaza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3253 N. Nimitz Highway Map
3.2 / 5 80 reviews
From
$169

...Convenient, newly-renovated airport hotel with all amenities.... More

From
$169
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/106/53106/2631759-Pacific-Marina-Inn-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2628 WaiWai Loop Map
2.7 / 5 127 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 30%
  • Book Now and Save 30%
From
$98

...Pacific Marina Inn Airport Hotel, is an affordable hotel located just a few minutes from the Honolulu International Airport.... Swimming pool, sun deck, cocktail lounge, restaurant, free parking... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/091/72091/2631759-Marriotts-Ko-Olina-Beach-Club-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-161 Waipahe Place, Marriott Vacation Club Hawai Map
4.3 / 5 21 reviews
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
From
$287

Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club welcomes you to the island of Oahu's western shore with peaceful waterfalls, crystal-clear lagoons, and an intimate atmosphere. Set within the Ko Olina Resort, a... More

From
$287
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/758211/2631759-Aulani-A-Disney-Resort-amp-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-1185 Ali`inui Drive Map
4.6 / 5 25 reviews
  • Daily Breakfast Included
  • Daily Breakfast Included
From
$431

Enjoy New Enhancements at Aulani. A major expansion project is now complete so your family can enjoy more outstanding experiences throughout Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa. In the Waikolohe... More

From
$431

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Texarkana to Honolulu

Leave
Sat, Sep 12
Texarkana
(TXK)
Honolulu
(HNL)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Fri, Sep 25
Honolulu
(HNL)
Texarkana
(TXK)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $9.79

Texarkana to Honolulu Intro 2

Low Cost Flights From Texarkana to Honolulu

Tired of the endless online search for the cheapest flights from Texarkana to Honolulu? Save the energy for your vacation by using Orbitz to plan your next air trip. Orbitz guarantees the lowest prices on Texarkana to Honolulu flights, and our cutting-edge mobile tools mean you can search and book flights with your iPhone, Android phone, iPad, or tablet.

Book Discount Texarkana to Honolulu Flights With Ease

Take advantage of amazing sales on international and domestic fares, including bargain flights from Texarkana to Honolulu. Not only do you find cheap deals on Orbitz, we make researching and planning your trip online and booking your tickets a breeze. Our discount Texarkana to Honolulu flights keep more money in your pocket for your travel adventures.

Plan Flights From Texarkana to Honolulu Anywhere, Anytime

Planning your vacation has never been easier using the convenient Orbitz apps available for most mobile devices. If there are any changes or delays for Texarkana to Honolulu flights, Orbitz customers receive instant free alerts via email or mobile phone text message. Change or cancel flights from Texarkana to Honolulu anytime online or by calling our Customer Service representatives.

Frequent Flyer? Earn Miles and Points Through Orbitz!

Earn points or miles on your low fare Texarkana to Honolulu flights with Orbitz, just as you would by booking directly with the airline. Be sure to include your frequent flyer details when you book qualifying flights from Texarkana to Honolulu on the Orbitz website.