Flights from Texarkana to Honolulu

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Texarkana and Honolulu airports and terminals

Airports in Texarkana AR, US

Texarkana
  • 1

    Texarkana Municipal Airport (TXK)

    Distance from City Center: 1.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Honolulu HI, US

Honolulu
  • 1

    Honolulu Intl Airport (HNL)

    Distance from City Center: 7.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Honolulu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/24852/2631759-Airport-Honolulu-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3401 N. Nimitz Map
3.4 / 5 149 reviews
From
$163

...The Honolulu Airport Hotel sits conveniently at the entrance to Honolulu International Airport, making arrivals and departures easy.... A great choice for travelers in transit or making a short... More

From
$163
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/038/38/2241284-BEST-WESTERN-The-Plaza-Hotel-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
3253 N. Nimitz Highway Map
3.2 / 5 91 reviews
From
$199

Best Western The Plaza Hotel is located less than one mile from Honolulu International Airport, reachable via free hotel shuttle.... More

From
$199
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/106/53106/2241284-Pacific-Marina-Inn-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2628 WaiWai Loop Map
2.7 / 5 138 reviews
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
From
$127

...Pacific Marina Inn Airport Hotel, is an affordable hotel located just a few minutes from the Honolulu International Airport.... Swimming pool, sun deck, cocktail lounge, restaurant, free parking... More

From
$127
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/091/72091/2631759-Marriotts-Ko-Olina-Beach-Club-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-161 Waipahe Place, Marriott Vacation Club Hawai Map
4.3 / 5 23 reviews
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
From
$409

Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club welcomes you to the island of Oahu's western shore with peaceful waterfalls, crystal-clear lagoons, and an intimate atmosphere. Set within the Ko Olina Resort, a... More

From
$409
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/758211/2631759-Aulani-A-Disney-Resort-amp-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-1185 Ali`inui Drive Map
4.6 / 5 30 reviews
From
$499

Enjoy New Enhancements at Aulani. A major expansion project is now complete so your family can enjoy more outstanding experiences throughout Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa. In the Waikolohe... More

From
$499

Texarkana to Honolulu Intro 3

Trip-Planning Made Easy

Your search engine may give you thousands of pages of results when you search for cheap flights from Texarkana to Honolulu, but you can save yourself a lot of hassle and money by going straight to Orbitz.com. Not only do we offer great deals on Texarkana to Honolulu flights, but we make it easy to book hotels, car rentals, cruises, or a complete vacation package of your dreams.

Discount Texarkana to Honolulu Flights

Orbitz’s low price guarantee means you get the best fares around. Find the lowest prices for international and domestic tickets and for flights from Texarkana to Honolulu when you use Orbitz. It’s easy to add activities to your booking, so you can take advantage of all that Honolulu has to offer.

Easily Book, Change, Cancel Flights From Texarkana to Honolulu

Orbitz now offers free mobile device apps, so even the busiest multi-taskers can plan their vacations while away from their desktop computer. Plus, instant alerts to your email or mobile phone help you stay on top of any delays or travel updates, so you avoid unpleasant surprises before boarding your Texarkana to Honolulu flights. Our Customer Service representatives are ready to assist you if you need to change your air travel plans.

Take Advantage of Frequent Flyer Options Through Orbitz

With Orbitz, you do not have to choose between a low fare and earning frequent flyer miles. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when you book your Texarkana to Honolulu flights.

Flight schedule for flights from Texarkana to Honolulu on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

TXK 6:42 AM

Arriving

HNL 12:22 PM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA2618/AA123
Aircraft CRJ/763 Flight time 10hr 40min

Departing

TXK 6:42 AM

Arriving

HNL 12:22 PM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA2618/US123
Aircraft CRJ/763 Flight time 10hr 40min

Departing

TXK 6:42 AM

Arriving

HNL 12:22 PM
US Airways/American Airlines
US2618/AA123
Aircraft CRJ/763 Flight time 10hr 40min

Departing

TXK 6:42 AM

Arriving

HNL 12:22 PM
US Airways/US Airways
US2618/US123
Aircraft CRJ/763 Flight time 10hr 40min