Flights from Terceira Island to Las Vegas

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Terceira Island and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in Terceira Island , PT

Terceira Island
  • 1

    Lajes Airport (TER)

    Distance from City Center: 0.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Las Vegas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/410/67410/2241284-Mandalay-Bay-Hotel-Casino-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
4.1 / 5 2393 reviews
  • Business Advantage Flex - Same Day Cancel
  • Business Advantage Flex - Same Day Cancel
From
$79

...From here, it's a six-minute drive to McCarran Airport (LAS).... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/67541/2241284-Delano-Las-Vegas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3940 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
4.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Business Advantage Flex - Same Day Cancel
  • Business Advantage Flex - Same Day Cancel
From
$119

...Delano Las Vegas sits at the Southern end of the Las Vegas Strip, near McCarran International Airport.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/360/63360/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Las-Vegas-South-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5845 Dean Martin Drive Map
4.5 / 5 11 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$103

Top-of-the-line amenities and comfort only minutes from the Las Vegas StripConveniently situated only one half mile from Las Vegas' world famous Strip, the Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas South... More

From
$103
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/263/63263/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Las-Vegas-South-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5875 Dean Martin Drive Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$119

...Residence Inn Las Vegas South sits just beyond the Strip: 3 miles from McCarran International Airport and a half-mile to many of Las Vegas' top attractions.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/183/290183/2631759-Staybridge-Suites-LAS-VEGAS-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5735 Dean Martin Drive Map
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
From
$125

...Our friendly and free shuttle is ready to take you to McCarran International Airport or New York, New York on the Strip.... More

From
$125

Terceira Island to Las Vegas Intro 29

For the best available deals on flights from Terceira Island to Las Vegas, look no further than Orbitz. Offering the perfect packages with cutting-edge mobile tools, Orbitz is your ideal destination.

One Stop Travel Shop

Not only is Orbitz the best source for great deals on flights from Terceira Island to Las Vegas, we offer the complete package. From guaranteed low prices on hotels, car rentals and activities, simply decide what you want and Orbitz will put together the complete vacation package.

Searching Anywhere

Booking Terceira Island to Las Vegas flights is simple, wherever you are. Book on your computer and the Orbitz Display Matrix gives all your deals and discounts on flights from Terceira Island to Las Vegas, showing your great savings. Or if you are on the move, use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to find exclusive Terceira Island to Las Vegas flights for mobile users.

Worry-free Travel Planning

Orbitz is the best place for Terceira Island to Las Vegas flights at guaranteed low prices, we also take the stress out of your flight details. With our free alerts service you can quickly find out your gate number or flight delays via email or text – perfect if you are in a rush.

Miles Better

If you frequently travel on flights from Terceira Island to Las Vegas, it’s easy to rack up your air miles. Just add your frequent flyer number when booking your flights and we will do the rest. Orbitz will even store your number in your profile to automatically add on your miles each time you book.