Flights from Tenerife to Paris

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Tenerife and Paris airports and terminals

Airports in Tenerife , ES

Tenerife

Airports in Paris , FR

Paris

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Paris Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/122/25122/2631759-Hilton-Paris-Orly-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Orly Sud 267, Orly Aerogare Cedex Map
2.9 / 5 7 reviews
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
From
$91

Only 3 minutes by free shuttle from Paris Orly International Airport, the Hilton Paris Orly Airport hotel offers stylish facilities in addition to an excellent location.... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/059/45059/2631759-Hilton-Paris-Charles-De-Gaulle-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Roissypole, Rue de Rome, BP16461 Map
4.3 / 5 45 reviews
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
From
$110

Ideally located at the Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport between the three main terminals, the Hilton Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport hotel is set in an impressive, brightly lit atrium with a... More

From
$110
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/670/66670/2631759-Mercure-Paris-Orly-Aeroport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
12 AVENUE JACQUELINE AURIOL Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$87

...Close to the airport terminals, this 4-star hotel is ideal for a working stay.... bedroom is carefully equipped with quality services to meet all your expectations: huge meeting rooms with... More

From
$87
From
$61

A modern 4 star hotel located near CDG airport yet in the heart of the countryside.... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/267/66267/2631759-ibis-Styles-Paris-Roissy-CDG-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2 avenue de la Raperie Map
3.8 / 5 5 reviews
From
$90

...Located close to the Roissy Charles de Gaulle (CDG) airport and the Villepinte exhibition center, it is ideal for business trips or leisure stays.... The 3-star ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG... More

From
$90

Flights to Paris

Airports Information in Tenerife

Today, you can easily find cheap flights from Tenerife with the help of Orbitz.com. Tenerife North Airport (TFN) and Tenerife South Airport (TFS) are the main airports serving Tenerife. The Tenerife South Airport is located 37 miles south of the city, while the Tenerife North Airport is located seven miles to the west of the city. The Tenerife South Airport is served by Adria Airways, Arkefly, Aerosvit and Enter Air, amongst others. Iberia, Finnair and SBA Airlines are just some of the carriers available at the Tenerife North Airport.

Parking and Transportation at the Airports

The south airport offers 866 parking spaces for both short- and long-term parking. Parking for 15 minutes or less is free at the short-term parking lot. At the north airport, parking for 30 minutes or less is free. However, hourly rates are introduced after the free period. Both airports are served by public buses and taxis that run to and from the airport. If you opt for a taxi service, you should agree on the fare before you start your journey.

Restaurants at the Airports

Bar Tenerife, Café Rittazza, Café Careca and Bar Dorada are just some of the restaurants that offer quick bites at the TFN. Some of the restaurants found at Tenerife South Airport include the Bill Bentley pub, the SSP Ritazza Caféteria-bar and the Ibense Bornay cafe. In addition to cheap flights from Tenerife, Orbitz.com also offers budget accommodation deals.

Flying to Paris

Finding flights to Paris has never been easier than it is on Orbitz.com. The website's search engines scour multiple airlines at once to find convenient, cheap flights that fit into your busy schedule.

Airports in Paris

Two airports serve the city of Paris. Charles de Gaulle Airport, or Roissy, sits 16 miles northeast of Paris and is France's busiest airport. Roissy sees more than 60 million passengers annually, and it is the main hub for Air France. Paris-Orly Airport sits eight miles south of the city and serves more than 27 million passengers every year, mostly domestic travelers. You can search both airports simultaneously on Orbitz.com, making it easy to book cheap flights to Paris.

Getting Around Paris

Paris features an expansive subway system, and RER trains travel from both airports into the city. While you're there, you can take the Paris Metro or its connecting trains anywhere you want to go, including the outskirts of the city and other European countries. Public bus transportation, shuttle services and taxis also serve both Paris airports. Orbitz.com can arrange transportation when you book flights to Paris or provide information about renting a car.

Weather in Paris

Spring and summer are the busiest times in Paris, but the weather is mild most of the year. Springtime temperatures range from 53 to 75 degrees Fahrenheit, and fall weather is similar. Summer in Paris features highs in the upper 70s and lows in the upper 50s.

Things to do in Paris

Paris boasts some of the most spectacular attractions in the world, including the Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe and Louvre Museum. Booking your flights to Paris and planning your trip with Orbitz.com makes planning your vacation easy and stress free.