Flights from Tbilisi to Prague

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1

Leaving Tue, Mar 1

Returning options:

2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10

Leaving Thu, Mar 10

Returning options:

11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18

Leaving Fri, Mar 18

Returning options:

19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Tbilisi to Prague

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

PRG

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 18 - Fri, Apr 1

Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

PRG

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 10 - Wed, Aug 24

Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

PRG

Travel dates

Mon, May 16 - Mon, May 23

Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

PRG

Travel dates

Mon, May 2 - Wed, May 11

Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

PRG

Travel dates

Fri, Jun 3 - Mon, Jun 6

Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

PRG

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 15

Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

PRG

Travel dates

Mon, May 2 - Wed, May 11

Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

PRG

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 27

Round-trip

Tbilisi and Prague airports and terminals

Airports in Tbilisi , GE

Tbilisi
  • 1

    Novo Alexeyevka Airport (TBS)

    Distance from City Center: 8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Prague , CZ

Prague
  • 1

    Vaclav Havel Airport (PRG)

    Distance from City Center: 7.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Prague Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/908/224908/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Prague-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Aviaticka 1092/8 Map
4.2 / 5 38 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$118

...Modern convenience and business facilities at Prague Airport.... The hotel's lobby provides Internet connection and a posted schedule of flight arrivals and departures.... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/293265/76042313-Holiday-Inn-PRAGUE-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-5-LP.jpg
K LETISTI 1074/32 Map
4.1 / 5 15 reviews
From
$98

...Break up a long-haul flight with us or hold events in our 2 daylit meeting rooms.... Stop over at the contemporary Holiday Inn Prague Airport hotel, a short shuttle ride to the airport terminals... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/166541/2631759-Hotel-Meritum-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Stare Namesti 14 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$48

Located between the airport and Prague City the 3 star Hotel Meritum is easily accessible for guest arriving by aircraft or by car.... More

From
$48
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/139/306139/2631759-Hotel-U-Hvezdy-Prague-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Belohorska 151/259 Map
3.2 / 5 5 reviews

...plan in the shape of a hexagonal star-this is the reason why the name Hvezda(Star) has been given to the villa, to its park and to our hotel, as well.The 3-star hotel U Hvezdy offers... More

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Tbilisi to Prague

Leave
Thu, Mar 10
Tbilisi
(TBS)
Prague
(PRG)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Return
Tue, Mar 29
Prague
(PRG)
Tbilisi
(TBS)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Earn $2.40

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Tbilisi to Prague

Leave
Mon, May 16
Tbilisi
(TBS)
Prague
(PRG)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Return
Mon, May 23
Prague
(PRG)
Tbilisi
(TBS)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Earn $2.61

Best one-week trip in May from Tbilisi to Prague

Leave
Mon, May 16
Tbilisi
(TBS)
Prague
(PRG)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Return
Mon, May 23
Prague
(PRG)
Tbilisi
(TBS)
Ukraine International Airlines
Ukraine International Airlines
Earn $2.61

Flights to Prague

Tbilisi International Airport

You stand to see significant savings when you take advantage of Orbitz.com to find sales on flights from Tbilisi. Tbilisi is served by Tbilisi International Airport, located just 11 miles southeast of Georgia's capital city of Tbilisi. The airport has undergone major renovations over the past few years and currently offers domestic and international flights on more than 20 different airlines, assuring you can find a low-cost flight to the destination of your choice.

Parking at the Airport

Safe, convenient parking is offered to passengers at Tbilisi International Airport. Low-cost hourly, daily, and monthly rates are available. The car park is located directly next to the terminal.

Travel to the Airport

The airport is located around 25 minutes from Tbilisi by car. However, you need not drive to reach the airport. Bus and train service is available from the city's center directly to the airport for extremely low fares. You can also call a taxi for a ride from downtown to the airport for a fixed flat rate.

Tbilisi Airport Dining

Tbilisi International Airport houses four different food stops that are open 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Food options include snacks, sandwiches, coffee, and burgers. The Beer Port even serves a wide selection of alcoholic beverages in an environment mimicking an authentic British pub. For further dining options, consider stopping at one of the dozens of fast food or fine dining establishments within Tbilisi itself before your trip. Flights from Tbilisi are easy to find on Orbitz.com.

Airports in Prague

If you are looking for flights to Prague, check out Orbitz.com for bargain tickets. The Prague Ruzyn? International Airport is located 6 miles west of the city center. It is the largest airport in the Czech Republic. Over 50 airlines, including Aer Lingus, British Airways and Delta, provide domestic and international service.

Transportation From the Airport

There are rental cars available at the airport and around the city. Check to see if your hotel offers a shuttle from the airport. Prague also has a bus system that stops at both terminals every 10 minutes. The bus will take you to the city metro, which can then take you to the city center. A ticket will cost you CZK 40, but this also includes the metro fare. There are two companies that provide taxi service to the airport. Either can take you to the city center for about CZK 500. When you're checking out flights to Prague on Orbitz.com, you can also check the prices of budget rental cars.

Weather in Prague

Prague has a variety of weather. Summers are mild, with the average temperature in the 60s and highs in the 70s. Winter is cold, with average lows in the 20s and very little sunshine. If you are visiting in the winter, remember to bring a warm coat, gloves and boots.

Major Attractions in Prague

Prague is an old city, and because it suffered relatively little damage during World War II, many of its historic buildings are still intact. Hrad?any, Lesser Town, Old Town, New Town, Vinohrady and Žižkov are all areas with historic buildings. There are also excellent theaters, museums and restaurants. Check Orbitz.com when you are planning your next trip for bargain flights to Prague.