Flights from Tbilisi to Baku

Selected fares from Tbilisi to Baku

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

BAK

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 13 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

BAK

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 13 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

Departure:

TBS

Arrival:

BAK

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 13 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Tbilisi and Baku airports and terminals

Airports in Tbilisi , GE

Tbilisi

Airports in Baku , AZ

Baku

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Baku Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/901/905901/2631759-Jumeirah-Bilgah-Beach-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
94 Qelebe St Bilgah Dist Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$146

...Located only 11 km from Heydar Aliyev International Airport and a 35 km drive from Bakus vibrant city centre Jumeirah Bilgah Beach Hotel offers guests a choice of 176 luxurious sea-facing... More

From
$146
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/121/339121/69481597-Days-Hotel-Baku-Other-2-LP.jpg
Babek Prospekti Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$55

...The Days Inn Baku is located 10 minute drive from Baku City Center, with its Shopping Dinning and Entertainment Facilities, and also the main Government Offices are 10 minutes drive, located 15... More

From
$55
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/759991/2631759-Hilton-Baku-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1B Azadlig Avenue Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$153

...This stylish hotel is located right in the center of Baku*s business district close to a number of shopping and entertainment hubs and only 30 minutes from Heydar Aliyev International Airport.... More

From
$153

Tbilisi to Baku Intro 50

Orbitz gives you great deals on your flights from Tbilisi to Baku. If you also need a discount car rental or a cheap hotel room after you arrived at your destination, Orbitz has you covered.

We Offer Great Travel Deals and Discounts

When you book flights from Tbilisi to Baku with Orbitz for, you can be assured that you are getting the lowest price possible. Orbitz works constantly with our airline partners to ensure guaranteed low prices on Tbilisi to Baku flights for your trip—whether you are traveling for business or for fun with your family.

Enjoy Savings on Last-Minute Flights

If you are looking for a discount price on last-minute flights from Tbilisi to Baku, chances are that Orbitz can offer you a deal that will save you lots of money. Whether you just want to get away for the weekend or go on a vacation lasting weeks, Orbitz can help you find the best deals on Tbilisi to Baku flights that fit your budget and your itinerary for the perfect trip.

Full-Service Mobile Apps

Need more mobility when it comes to travel planning? Orbitz has easy-to-use mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, and Android, to help the traveler on the go. Not only can use the apps to find huge savings on Tbilisi to Baku flights wherever you are, but you can also check out and book discount hotel rooms too. The apps will also keep you up-to-date when it’s time to fly. Get easy access to your itinerary for flights from Tbilisi to Baku and review gate and baggage claim details too.

Flight schedule for flights from Tbilisi to Baku on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

TBS 1:20 AM

Arriving

GYD 3:30 AM
Azerbaijan Airlines
J2226
Aircraft E90 Flight time 1hr 10min

Departing

TBS 11:10 AM

Arriving

GYD 1:20 PM
Azerbaijan Airlines
J2224
Aircraft E90 Flight time 1hr 10min

Departing

TBS 8:00 PM

Arriving

GYD 10:15 PM
Azerbaijan Airlines
J26254
Aircraft 320 Flight time 1hr 15min

Departing

TBS 8:00 PM

Arriving

GYD 10:15 PM
Qatar Airways
QR254
Aircraft 320 Flight time 1hr 15min