Flights from Tampa to Santiago

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8

Leaving Tue, Mar 8

Returning options:

9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11

Leaving Fri, Mar 11

Returning options:

12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Tampa to Santiago

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

TPA

Arrival:

STI

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

TPA

Arrival:

STI

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

TPA

Arrival:

STI

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

TPA

Arrival:

STI

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 28

Round-trip

Tampa and Santiago airports and terminals

Airports in Tampa FL, US

Tampa
  • 1

    Tampa Airport (TPA)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Santiago , DO

Santiago
  • 1

    Santiago Municipal Airport (STI)

    Distance from City Center: 0.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Santiago Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/681/113681/2631759-Hodelpa-Centro-Plaza-Lobby-2-LP.jpg
C/ El Sol esq. Calle Mella Map
3.8 / 5 32 reviews
  • EARLY BOOKING BONUS
  • EARLY BOOKING BONUS
From
$90

...Attention to detail shows in touches like car wash and shoe shine services, an airport shuttle, and feather pillows and complimentary wireless Internet access in inviting, air-conditioned guest... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/181/699181/2241284-Aloha-Sol-Hotel-and-Casino-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle El Sol 50 Map
2.8 / 5 6 reviews
From
$86

With 103 comfortable rooms, Aloha Sol Hotel and Casino is the perfect place to find fun and relaxation all in one place. Our gourment Restaurant D-Manon serves up a variety of Dominican and... More

From
$86
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/848/114848/2631759-Hodelpa-Gran-Almirante-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ave Salvador Estrella Sadhala esq. Calle 10 Map
4.1 / 5 12 reviews
From
$170

...Added lures include 24-hour room service, plus an airport shuttle, business center and spa as well as a lively on-site casino.... More

From
$170
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/833/239833/2631759-Sosua-by-the-Sea-Boutique-Beach-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Calle Bruno Philips #1 Map
1.8 / 5 6 reviews

...International Airport is a 10-minute drive.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/576/248576/2241284-Blue-Bay-Villas-Doradas-Adults-Only-Resort-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Playa Dorada Complex Map
3.7 / 5 162 reviews
  • SAVE 20%
  • SAVE 20%
From
$88

...Transportation Gregorio Luperon International Airport (9.3 mi/15 km) Nearby attractions Puerto Plata (3.1 mi/5 km) Business Wi-Fi service (fees apply)... More

From
$88

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Tampa to Santiago

Leave
Fri, Mar 11
Tampa
(TPA)
Santiago
(STI)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Wed, Mar 16
Santiago
(STI)
Tampa
(TPA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.84

Tampa to Santiago Intro 31

If it is not enough that we have guaranteed low prices for Tampa to Santiago flights, Orbitz can also integrate your hotel and car rental needs into the package. This ensures your trip goes smoothly and you get the best possible bargain.

Save Big On Hotels With Our Summer Hotel Sale When Booking Tampa to Santiago Flights

We will get you bargain air tickets for Tampa to Santiago flights and can save you even more with our Summer Hotel sale. You can get a discount of up to 40% when you book a hotel along with your bargain flight from Orbitz.

If You Are Going To The Beach We Can Save You Even More

When you are arranging budget flights from Tampa to Santiago, you can save even more by staying near a beach. Orbitz Beach Hotel Deals will allow you to get as much as half off the price of an already cheap hotel. Saving money has never been this fun.

Plan A Spontaneous Trip Using Our Top Hotel and Flight Destinations

Want to know where other people are staying after flights from Tampa to Santiago? We not only recommend top destinations, but will tell you the most popular places to stay after {origin.name} to Santiago flights.

Use Orbitz.com For Up To The Minute Hot Deals

Budget deals on flights from Tampa to Santiago are constantly changing. You can get up-to-the-minute updates on the hottest deals on discount tickets and hotels on our website.