Flights from Tampa to Cebu

Selected fares from Tampa to Cebu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

TPA

Arrival:

CEB

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Sun, Dec 6

Round-trip

Departure:

TPA

Arrival:

CEB

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15

Leaving Thu, Oct 15

Returning options:

16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Tampa and Cebu airports and terminals

Airports in Tampa FL, US

Tampa
  • 1

    Tampa Airport (TPA)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Cebu , PH

Cebu
  • 1

    Mactan International (CEB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Cebu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/846/307846/2241284-Waterfront-Airport-Hotel-and-Casino-Cebu-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Airport Road Map
3.6 / 5 30 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 15%
  • Book Now & Save 15%
From
$59

If your routine calls for the most convenient location, Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan is the answer.... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/641/392641/2241284-Park-Hill-Hotel-Mactan-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Matumbo Pusok , Lapu-Lapu city Map
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
From
$22

...away from Mactan Cebu International Airport.... More

From
$22
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/498/339498/2631759-Dulcinea-Hotel-And-Suites-Cebu-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Shangs Mactan Town Centre Pajo Map
3.3 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 30%
  • Book Now & Save 30%
From
$54

...Strategically located in the busy urban area of Lapu Lapu City Cebu, Dulcinea Hotel and Suites is five minutes' drive to and from the Mactan International Airport as well as Mactan Economic... More

From
$54
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/977/328977/2631759-Crown-Regency-Suites-Mactan-Meeting-Room-1-LP.jpg
Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue Map
3.9 / 5 9 reviews
  • Stay Min 3 Nights & Save 5%
  • Stay Min 3 Nights & Save 5%
From
$47

A beautiful Mactan destination the Crown Regency Suites Mactan extends world-class comfort from arrival to departure.... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/700/314700/2631759-Maribago-Blue-Water-Beach-Resort-Cebu-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Maribago Buyong Map
4.1 / 5 15 reviews
From
$139

Imagine the sweetness of doing nothing and the satisfaction of doing everything. It is an art you can discover and perfect at Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort, a lush 5-hectare tropical paradise of... More

From
$139

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Tampa to Cebu

Leave
Thu, Oct 15
Tampa
(TPA)
Cebu
(CEB)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Return
Thu, Oct 29
Cebu
(CEB)
Tampa
(TPA)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Earn $30.56

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Tampa to Cebu

Leave
Mon, Nov 23
Tampa
(TPA)
Cebu
(CEB)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Return
Sun, Dec 6
Cebu
(CEB)
Tampa
(TPA)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Earn $16.53

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Tampa to Cebu

Leave
Sun, Dec 27
Tampa
(TPA)
Cebu
(CEB)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Return
Sun, Jan 24
Cebu
(CEB)
Tampa
(TPA)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Earn $24.03

Flights to Cebu

Flying From Tampa

The commercial airport offering flights from Tampa is the Tampa International Airport. It primarily serves Silver Airways, Southwest Airlines, and North American Airlines. The airport lies six miles west of downtown Tampa. Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights from Tampa International.

Parking at the Airport

Tampa International Airport offers several parking options for your vehicle while you are away. Short-term parking is in a garage located above the terminal at the northern end of the airport. It costs no more than $20 for a 24-hour period. Long-term parking is the cheaper option; it costs $15 for 24 hours. The long-term parking area is adjacent to Airside A. Orbitz.com's flight planner option helps you choose parking options.

Transportation Options for Travelers

Getting to Tampa International Airport is easy by bus or taxi. HART makes regular stops at the east end of the red baggage claim near belt #15. Greyhound, meanwhile, has a terminal on Polk Street in downtown Tampa that has buses that travel to the airport. If you take a taxi, expect to pay at least $15. Orbitz.com may offer special deals for bus tickets, depending on your location.

Eating at the Airport

The landside building at the airport offers a variety of cuisines to refresh you before your flight from Tampa. If you want coffee and breakfast, you can have a latte at the Starbucks, which is open 24 hours per day. Terminal restaurants, including Burger King, are open from 5 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Cebu Airport Information

Cebu Airport, or Mactan Cebu Airport, is located in Lapu Lapu city in the Philippines and is approximately 15 miles away from Cebu city. You can book cheap flights to Cebu through Orbitz.com. The airport handles three to four million passengers annually and 850 flights per week.

Transportation from the Airport

A number of affordable bus services operate from the airport, and taxi stands are positioned at terminal exits. All taxi fares are metered. Several car rental agencies operate from the airport, and you can arrange a rental car through Orbitz.com when you are planning your itinerary.

Climate in Cebu

The weather is generally sunny and bright in Cebu, with average highs of 90 degrees Fahrenheit throughout the year. December tends to be the rainiest month of the year, and April is the driest month.

Highlights and Attractions

Cebu and the Philippines' islands are the perfect destination for a relaxing beach holiday, but if you prefer to stay active there are plenty of things to do. Popular activities in the area include diving, snorkeling, whale watching and visiting national heritage and scenic sites, such as the Taoist Temple in Cebu city, the Santo Nino Basilica and Kawasan Falls. You can book your tickets for cheap flights to Cebu through Orbitz.com.