Flights from Sydney to Ottawa

Selected fares from Sydney to Ottawa

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YQY

Arrival:

YOW

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

YQY

Arrival:

YOW

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 12

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Sydney and Ottawa airports and terminals

Airports in Sydney NS, CA

Sydney
  • 1

    Sydney Airport (YQY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Ottawa ON, CA

Ottawa
  • 1

    Ottawa McDonald Cartier International Airport (YOW)

    Distance from City Center: 6.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Richards Field (MSS)

    Distance from City Center: 53.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Ottawa Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/742/280742/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Ottawa-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2400 Alert Road Map
4.2 / 5 12 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$87

At the Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport hotel in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, you'll find everything you want, right where you need it.... More

From
$87
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/169/279169/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-OTTAWA-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2881 Gibford Drive Map
4.3 / 5 8 reviews
From
$114

Ottawa Airport Hotel Offers a Free Airport Shuttle Mon-Fri. 5 AM-11 PM and 6AM-11PM on Saturday and Sunday.... More

From
$114
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/896/32896/69481597-Days-Inn-Ottawa-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
366 Hunt Club Road Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$76

The Days Inn - Ottawa Airport offers the charm of a country.... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/266/12266/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Ottawa-City-Centre-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
1274 Carling Avenue Map
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$102

Surround yourself with the excitement of the city at this Ottawa hotel where convenience and luxury comes face to face with affordability. This Ottawa Hospital hotel is happy to welcome guests in... More

From
$102
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/898/42898/69481597-Travelodge-Ottawa-West-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1376 Carling Avenue Map
3.0 / 5 14 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$105

Travelodge Ottawa West is a CAA and AAA 3 Diamond Full Service Property. Boasting Over 20,000 square feet of meeting space, a full convention services department and exceptional customer service.... More

From
$105

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Sydney to Ottawa

Leave
Fri, Oct 9
Sydney
(YQY)
Ottawa
(YOW)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Oct 12
Ottawa
(YOW)
Sydney
(YQY)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.24

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Sydney to Ottawa

Leave
Thu, Oct 1
Sydney
(YQY)
Ottawa
(YOW)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Oct 14
Ottawa
(YOW)
Sydney
(YQY)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.75

Sydney to Ottawa Intro 14

Orbitz combines guaranteed low prices with cutting-edge mobile tools for travel from Sydney to Ottawa to give you a travel experience that is second to none.

Bargain Travel at Your Fingertips

Orbitz provides the cheapest fares from Sydney to Ottawa. When reserving your flight you can mix and match a range of low cost airlines for you departing and returning domestic or international flights. This way you can travel on a budget while selecting the flights that suit your schedule.

Modern Tools for Fast-Paced Travel

Orbitz makes use of the latest technology to ensure that you are always kept up-to-date on the status of your Sydney to Ottawa flights. Through easy-to-use mobile Android and iPhone apps you can book low cost flights from Sydney to Ottawa and choose a range of cheap hotels to stay in.

Enjoy Stress-Free Travel with Flight Alerts

Once you have booked your flights from Sydney to Ottawa on Orbitz you will always be kept informed of any changes to your flight. When you opt into Orbitz’s free email and SMS alerts on your Sydney to Ottawa flights you can ask Orbitz to send the flight details to up to 6 other contacts, so keeping your family and business team informed is a cinch.

Frequent Flyer Program

For loyal Orbitz customers who fly from Sydney to Ottawa the chance to join our frequent flyer program is an added bonus. Simply log-on to your online account and input your frequent flyer number for future flights.

Flight schedule for flights from Sydney to Ottawa on Tue, Sep 1, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YQY 5:55 AM

Arriving

YOW 8:06 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8803/AC8525
Aircraft CRJ/CRA Flight time 3hr 11min

Departing

YQY 5:30 AM

Arriving

YOW 9:13 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC1977/AC442
Aircraft 319/320 Flight time 4hr 43min

Departing

YQY 5:30 AM

Arriving

YOW 10:13 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC1977/AC444
Aircraft 319/320 Flight time 5hr 43min

Departing

YQY 5:30 AM

Arriving

YOW 11:13 AM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC1977/AC446
Aircraft 319/E90 Flight time 6hr 43min

Departing

YQY 11:45 AM

Arriving

YOW 1:56 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8801/AC8635
Aircraft DH1/CRA Flight time 3hr 11min

Departing

YQY 2:20 PM

Arriving

YOW 5:41 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8807/AC8833
Aircraft DH1/CRA Flight time 4hr 21min

Departing

YQY 4:55 PM

Arriving

YOW 7:41 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8811/AC8597
Aircraft DH1/CRA Flight time 3hr 46min