Flights from Sydney to Ottawa

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Sydney and Ottawa airports and terminals

Airports in Sydney NS, CA

Sydney
  • 1

    Sydney Airport (YQY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Ottawa ON, CA

Ottawa
  • 1

    Ottawa McDonald Cartier International Airport (YOW)

    Distance from City Center: 6.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Richards Field Airport (MSS)

    Distance from City Center: 53.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Ottawa Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/742/280742/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Ottawa-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2400 Alert Road Map
4.3 / 5 8 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$97

At the Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport hotel in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, you'll find everything you want, right where you need it.... More

From
$97
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/169/279169/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-OTTAWA-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2881 Gibford Drive Map
4.3 / 5 7 reviews
From
$124

Ottawa Airport Hotel Offers a Free Airport Shuttle Mon-Fri. 5 AM-11 PM and 6AM-11PM on Saturday and Sunday.... More

From
$124
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/896/32896/69481597-Days-Inn-Ottawa-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
366 Hunt Club Road Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$93

The Days Inn - Ottawa Airport offers the charm of a country.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/266/12266/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Ottawa-City-Centre-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
1274 Carling Avenue Map
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$105

Surround yourself with the excitement of the city at this Ottawa hotel where convenience and luxury comes face to face with affordability. This Ottawa Hospital hotel is happy to welcome guests in... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/898/42898/69481597-Travelodge-Ottawa-Hotel-Conference-Centre-Other-2-LP.jpg
1376 Carling Avenue Map
2.9 / 5 12 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$120

Travelodge Ottawa Hotel and Conference Centre is a CAA and AAA 3 Diamond Full Service Property. Boasting Over 20,000 square feet of meeting space, a full convention services department and... More

From
$120

Sydney to Ottawa Intro 12

Grab great fares on Sydney to Ottawa flights with Orbitz, your #1 source for discount international and domestic air tickets. Our cutting-edge mobile tools and great online search functionality make booking your next budget trip a breeze.

Mobile Apps for Exclusive Deals on Flights From Sydney to Ottawa

You don’t have to sit down at a computer to find the latest flight bargains. Orbitz offers a mobile app for Android, iPhone, and tablet devices, which will keep you alert to fantastic fares, hotel discounts, and more great savings. The app gives you real-time low fares for flights from Sydney to Ottawa and lets you book your hotel room with a few simple clicks.

Find Your Sydney to Ottawa Flights, Car, and Hotel in One Place

Orbitz gives you the latest deals on air fares, hotels, cruises, and car rentals at up to 50% off. Booking your flights from Sydney to Ottawa is easy whether you are using a computer, with the Orbitz mobile app, or through m.orbitz.com on your mobile device’s Web browser.

Stay Informed on Your Trip

Orbitz sends you alerts about the latest updates to your Sydney to Ottawa flights, such as delays. Receive the updates via your email or mobile phone. Use the Orbitz app to stay updated on your flight status and baggage claim details.

Earn Miles for Flights From Sydney to Ottawa

On qualified flights, add your frequent flyer number to your booking to get miles or points for your trip.