Flights from Sydney to New York

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with New York Flight + Hotel packages

Sydney and New York airports and terminals

Airports in Sydney NS, CA

Sydney
  • 1

    Sydney Airport (YQY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured New York Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/402/275402/2631759-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
100-15 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.1 / 5 143 reviews

The LaGuardia Airport Hotel is directly across from LaGuardia Airport and a short cab ride away from midtown Manhattan we provide the perfect combination of comfort and convenience.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/025/7025/2631759-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
102-05 Map
4.1 / 5 58 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$135

Enjoy a winning combination of sophistication and convenience at the New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott.... More

From
$135
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/500/308500/2631759-Hampton-Inn-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
102-40 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.5 / 5 16 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$139

find a perfect New York day...welcome to the Hampton Inn-New York-LaGuardia Airport Visit this city and see the world!... More

From
$139
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/993631/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
112-15 Northern Boulevard Map
4.5 / 5 10 reviews
From
$159

...Hill Suites New York LaGuardia Airport. More

From
$159
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/33991/2631759-Comfort-Inn-JFK-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14436 153rd Lane Map
3.3 / 5 76 reviews
From
$99

...Five minutes from JFK Airport with Free round trip shuttle available 24 hours; from Airport upon request, from Hotel leaves every hour on the hour.... More

From
$99

Sydney to New York Intro 22

Orbitz guarantees you low prices on flights from Sydney to New York. In addition to low fares on Sydney to New York flights, Orbitz offers fantastic savings on hotels, cruises, vacation packages, and more.

Earn Miles While Saving

Besides helping you fly for the lowest fares, Orbitz lets you earn miles for your frequent flyer program for certain flights from Sydney to New York. If you are a member of the frequent flyer or loyalty program offered by the airline you booked through Orbitz or a partner airline’s, simply add your frequent flyer number to your Orbitz reservation to get credit for your Sydney to New York flights.

Travel Planning Made Easy

We help take some of the anxiety out of your Sydney to New York flights with free flight alerts. We will let you know of flight changes and delays to your flights from Sydney to New York by email, voicemail, or text messages to your mobile phone. Alerts can also be sent to up to six other contacts to keep family and business teams informed.

Use Mobile Apps with Orbitz

Orbitz lets you find the best deals on Sydney to New York flights while on the go, with our easy-to-use Android and iPhone mobile apps. Easily check flight status, gate numbers, and other flight details all in one place with our app—which is great when you are in a hurry. You can use the apps to access great mobile deals on flights and amazing hotel rooms.