Flights from Sydney to Alice Springs

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7

Leaving Mon, Mar 7

Returning options:

8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Sydney to Alice Springs

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SYD

Arrival:

ASP

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 26 - Fri, May 6

Round-trip

Departure:

SYD

Arrival:

ASP

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 10

Round-trip

Sydney and Alice Springs airports and terminals

Airports in Sydney NS, AU

Sydney

Airports in Alice Springs NT, AU

Alice Springs

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Alice Springs Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/681/320681/2241284-Lasseters-Hotel-Alice-Springs-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.JPG
93 Barrett Drive Map
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
  • FREE Breakfast
  • FREE Breakfast
From
$76

...property-wide, in-house entertainment (Austar channels, Pay per view movies), a fully operational business centre, concierge services, resort pool, spa and Sauna, 24-hour health and fitness... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/488/82488/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Alice-Springs-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
82 BARRETT DRIVE Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • Drink vouchers for Northern Territory residents
  • Drink vouchers for Northern Territory residents
From
$89

...Tree by Hilton Hotel Alice Springs with a warm chocolate chip cookie when you arrive and enjoy magnificent views of the MacDonnell Mountain Ranges, modern business and leisure facilities and a... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/507/194507/2241284-Desert-Palms-Resort-Alice-Springs-Hotel-Exterior-6-LP.JPG
74 BARRETT DRIVE Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$76

...We're located in the main accommodation centre of Alice Springs on the banks of the Todd River, close to town, Lasseters Casino - Alice Springs entertainment hot spot, the Convention Centre and... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/761/747761/2631759-Diplomat-Motel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
20 Gregory Terrace (Corner Hartley Street & Gregory Terrace) Map
1.0 / 5 1 reviews

Superbly located in the centre of town, the Diplomat provides the perfect place to relax and unwind in Alice Springs.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/179/340179/2241284-Aurora-Alice-Springs-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
11 Leichhardt Terrace Map
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
From
$80

Aurora Alice Springs - Accommodation in the heart of the Todd Mall is the place to stay for that true Australian Outback holiday experience.... More

From
$80

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Sydney to Alice Springs

Leave
Thu, Mar 24
Sydney
(SYD)
Alice Springs
(ASP)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Mon, Mar 28
Alice Springs
(ASP)
Sydney
(SYD)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $4.95

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Sydney to Alice Springs

Leave
Mon, Mar 7
Sydney
(SYD)
Alice Springs
(ASP)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Thu, Mar 10
Alice Springs
(ASP)
Sydney
(SYD)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $4.09

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Sydney to Alice Springs

Leave
Tue, Apr 26
Sydney
(SYD)
Alice Springs
(ASP)
Qantas
Qantas
Return
Fri, May 6
Alice Springs
(ASP)
Sydney
(SYD)
Qantas
Qantas
Earn $3.84

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Sydney to Alice Springs

Leave
Tue, May 24
Sydney
(SYD)
Alice Springs
(ASP)
Qantas
Qantas
Return
Mon, May 30
Alice Springs
(ASP)
Sydney
(SYD)
Qantas
Qantas
Earn $3.63

Sydney to Alice Springs Intro 27

Planning a romantic getaway, traveling the world at last or flying out to see the kids and grandkids? Orbitz On-the-Go saves you both time and money. Our cutting edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices leave plenty of room in your budget for the important things in life. Find same-day deals on domestic flights from Sydney to Alice Springs, and bargain sales on international Sydney to Alice Springs flights.

Family Matters, and So Do Cheap Tickets

Don’t miss another birthday, graduation or wedding, wherever they are. Take advantage of Orbitz On-the-Go’s discount travel planning features to save on flights from Sydney to Alice Springs and Sydney to Alice Springs flights. Tell them you’ll be there, every single time.

Escape to Romance

Treat yourself and the one you love to a romantic hideaway. Orbitz budget air flights from Sydney to Alice Springs and Sydney to Alice Springs flights can be bundled into packages for extravagant savings at spa resorts and hotels.

See the World

It’s finally your time. Go wherever the wind takes you. Orbitz On-the-Go makes dreams come true. Book low fare flights from Sydney to Alice Springs, the world is at your fingertips.

Flight or Gate Changes? No Problem

Once you’ve reserved your low cost air ticket on Sydney to Alice Springs flights or flights from Sydney to Alice Springs, stay informed with Orbitz On-the-Go free alerts. Choose from email, voice and text notification. You’ll always know your flight status and gate number, and where and how to pick up your bags.