Flights from Strasbourg to Heraklion

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Strasbourg and Heraklion airports and terminals

Airports in Strasbourg , FR

Strasbourg
  • 1

    Entzheim airport (SXB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Frankfurt Int'l Airport (FRA)

    Distance from City Center: 107.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Heraklion , GR

Heraklion
  • 1

    N. Kazantzakis Apt. (HER)

    Distance from City Center: 2.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Heraklion Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/625/18625/2241284-Galaxy-Hotel-Iraklio-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
75 Dimokratias Avenue, Heraklion Map
4.1 / 5 18 reviews
  • Book & Save 15%
  • Book & Save 15%
From
$90

Health and well-being are the focus in this central Heraklion hotelLocated in Heraklion, the Galaxy Hotel is close to top business and sightseeing venues. Two restaurants offer Cretan-inspired food... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/041/706041/69481597-Marin-Dream-Hotel-Other-2-LP.jpg
46, Epimenidou str. Heraklion Map
3.5 / 5 6 reviews
From
$61

Completely renovated hotel in Heraklion City is ready to accommodate and provide high hospitality services to its visitors. In a very small distance from the Heraklion town cent-re, constitutes an... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/634/327634/2631759-Castro-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
A.Papandreou str.301,Gazi Ammoudara, nr Heraklion Map
3.5 / 5 4 reviews
  • Book In Advance & Save 10%
  • Book In Advance & Save 10%

The CASTRO hotel has a warm and friendly atmosphere which will make your holidays unforgettable. The CASTRO hotel has been recently renewed. Every room has view(pool,sea,or mountain), its own... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/021/867021/2631759-Mitsis-Serita-Beach-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Anissaras Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • All Inclusive Resort!
  • All Inclusive Resort!

The Mitsis Serita Beach Hotel is a stylish, modern hotel located on the beach in Anissaras on the lovely island of Crete. You will find plenty of tavernas in this quieter part of the island, but... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/354/314354/2631759-Vergis-Epavlis-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
AGIOS MYRONAS Map
5.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 10%
  • Book Now & Save 10%

...Easy access to Heraklion and its airport, wonderful beaches, archaeological sites (Knossos, Festos and more), a world apart in atmosphere.... More

Strasbourg to Heraklion Intro 39

Using Orbitz can save you a significant amount of money and time when booking Strasbourg to Heraklion flights. With cutting-edge mobile tools for on-the-move travel planning and guaranteed low prices, Orbitz is the ultimate resource for travelers looking for great deals.

Book Your Strasbourg to Heraklion Flights From Any Location

Orbitz now offers free apps for iPad, iPhone, and Android users. You can use Orbitz on these devices to search for affordable fares and to book flights from Strasbourg to Heraklion. Mobile apps also allow users to view, compare, and book hotel rooms with just a few taps on the screen and let you access up-to-date flight and baggage claim information in a matter of seconds.

Fly Cheap and Boost Your Frequent Flyer Miles

Earn miles or points on select Strasbourg to Heraklion flights to boost your frequent flyer travel rewards. When using Orbitz to book domestic or international flights, include your frequent flyer numbers or add these details to your Orbitz user profile so they are included with your reservation.

Keep Everyone Updated With Flight Alerts

Orbitz is the ideal way to book flights from Strasbourg to Heraklion. Free Orbitz alerts can be sent to you and as many as six of your contacts about changes to your Strasbourg to Heraklion flights. This keeps everyone notified of flight delays or any other disruptions that might impact your arrival time.

Orbitz Makes It Easy to Plan Your Trips on a Budget

You can always find affordable flights from Strasbourg to Heraklion on Orbitz. Use different airlines to book arrival and departure flights, take advantage of vacation package deals, and secure exclusive rewards.

Flight schedule for flights from Strasbourg to Heraklion on Fri, Aug 28, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

SXB 2:40 PM

Arriving

HER 9:50 PM
Czech Airlines/Czech Airlines
OK741/OK4424
Aircraft ATR/738 Flight time 6hr 10min

Departing

XER 2:15 PM

Arriving

HER 9:55 PM
Lufthansa/Aegean Airlines
LH3759/A3431
Aircraft BUS/320 Flight time 6hr 40min