Flights from Stockholm to Malmo

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21

Leaving Mon, Mar 21

Returning options:

22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Stockholm to Malmo

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

STO

Arrival:

MMA

Travel dates

Mon, May 30 - Thu, Jun 2

Round-trip

Departure:

STO

Arrival:

MMA

Travel dates

Mon, May 30 - Thu, Jun 2

Round-trip

Stockholm and Malmo airports and terminals

Airports in Stockholm , SE

Stockholm
  • 1

    Bromma airport (BMA)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

  • 2

    Arlanda Airport (ARN)

    Distance from City Center: 22.4 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from ARN to MMA

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 4
    Norwegian, SAS Scandinavian Airlines
  • 3

    Skavsta airport (NYO)

    Distance from City Center: 55.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (VST)

    Distance from City Center: 53.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Malmo , SE

Malmo
  • 1

    Sturup Airport (MMX)

    Distance from City Center: 14.9 miles

    Carriers for flights from STO to MMX

    Carriers

    Finnair, Norwegian, SAS Scandinavian Airlines
  • 2

    Copenhagen Airport (CPH)

    Distance from City Center: 13.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Malmo Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/961/1094961/76042313-Scandic-Triangeln-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Triangeln 2 Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$86

...Malmo Sturup Airport is a 30 minute drive from the hotel.... Excellent communications to Copenhagen, 15 min by train to the airport and 30 min to central Copenhagen.... More

From
$86
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/961/773961/69481597-Grand-Hotel-Garden-Malmo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Baltzarsgatan 20 Map
2.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay 2 nights and save
  • Stay 2 nights and save
From
$64

The stylish Grand Hotel Garden is located in the very heart of Malmoe. Whether it is a question of business, relaxation or pleasure, we are the hotel for those who value quality and convenience.... More

From
$64

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Stockholm to Malmo

Leave
Mon, Mar 21
Stockholm
(BMA)
Malmo
(MMX)
Malmo Aviation
Malmo Aviation
Return
Fri, Mar 25
Malmo
(MMX)
Stockholm
(BMA)
Malmo Aviation
Malmo Aviation
Earn $1.29

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Stockholm to Malmo

Leave
Mon, May 30
Stockholm
(ARN)
Malmo
(MMX)
Malmo Aviation
Malmo Aviation
Return
Thu, Jun 2
Malmo
(MMX)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Malmo Aviation
Malmo Aviation
Earn $1.29

Stockholm to Malmo Intro 5

Orbitz is the best place to find guaranteed low prices on Stockholm to Malmo flights. Because of our cutting-edge mobile tools and low fares on domestic and international flights, Orbitz is the best starting point for travelers.

Find Cheap Stockholm to Malmo Flights

Orbitz offers free mobile apps for iPhone and Android devices—a great way to find fantastic deals on flights from Stockholm to Malmo. Not only that, but you can check the status of your flight or even book low cost hotel rooms with the apps or on m.orbitz.com.

Get Miles and Points for Your Flight

Simply enter your frequent flyer information while booking to get miles or points for qualifying Stockholm to Malmo flights. This information can all be saved in your Orbitz account, which means it will not have to be entered each time you take advantage of a great air fare deal.

Flight Alerts Take Away the Stress

Orbitz does not want travelers to worry on their flights from Stockholm to Malmo. We keep you updated on any flight changes for Stockholm to Malmo flights with alerts sent directly to your email or a mobile device. These alerts can also be sent to friends and family.

Discount Travel Planning Made Simple

You will have no problems finding budget flights from Stockholm to Malmo on Orbitz.com. If your travel plans are flexible, you can search for fares three days before and after a specific date to find the best price.

Interesting facts about flights from Stockholm to Malmo

    • 14 direct flights are operating from Stockholm to Malmo today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 7m.
    • SAS Scandinavian Airlines flight 103 (7:10 AM GMT, Boeing 737-600 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Stockholm to Malmo.
    • SAS Scandinavian Airlines flight 125 (9:40 PM GMT, Boeing 737-700 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Stockholm to Malmo.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Stockholm to Malmo (Finnair flight 6119, Avro RJ100 Avroliner) takes 1h 5m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Stockholm to Malmo (Finnair flight 6137, Avro RJ100 Avroliner) takes 1h 10m.
    • Flights from Arlanda (ARN), Bromma airport (BMA), Skavsta airport (NYO), Vasteras-Hasslo (VST) to Copenhagen Airport (CPH), Sturup (MMX) are available for this route.