Cheap Flights from Stavanger

Best Anytime fares from Stavanger

Cheap round-trip flights from Stavanger

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Stavanger Orlando Thu, Oct 15 - Mon, Nov 2 airline logo Air Canada $733
Stavanger New York Sun, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 11 airline logo Air Canada $784
Stavanger London Wed, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 18 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $247
Stavanger Milan Tue, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 16 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $348
Stavanger Barcelona Mon, Sep 21 - Thu, Oct 1 Vueling Vueling $150
Stavanger Amsterdam Wed, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 12 airline logo Lufthansa $258
Stavanger Los Angeles Wed, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 21 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $719
Stavanger Newark Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 25 airline logo Air Canada $564
Stavanger Fort Myers Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Santiago Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Gothenburg Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Bangkok Wed, Oct 28 - Fri, Nov 6 airline logo British Airways $802
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Stavanger

Best weekend fares to Stavanger

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Stavanger Orlando Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger New York Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger London Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $242
Stavanger Milan Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Barcelona Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Amsterdam Thu, Oct 15 - Mon, Oct 19 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $222
Stavanger Los Angeles Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Newark Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Fort Myers Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Santiago Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Gothenburg Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Bangkok Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Stavanger

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Stavanger that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Stavanger.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Stavanger on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Stavanger on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Stavanger — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Stavanger. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Stavanger that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Stavanger, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Stavanger

When you book your cheap flights from Stavanger on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Stavanger when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Stavanger?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Stavanger. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Stavanger. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Stavanger and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.