Flights from St Johns to Toronto

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

Leaving Thu, Mar 31

Returning options:

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from St Johns to Toronto

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YYT

Arrival:

YTO

Travel dates

Tue, May 17 - Wed, Jun 15

Round-trip

Departure:

YYT

Arrival:

YTO

Travel dates

Wed, May 25 - Sun, May 29

Round-trip

Departure:

YYT

Arrival:

YTO

Travel dates

Wed, May 11 - Wed, May 18

Round-trip

St Johns and Toronto airports and terminals

Airports in St Johns NL, CA

St Johns

Airports in Toronto ON, CA

Toronto

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Toronto Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/124/71124/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Toronto-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6355 Airport Rd. Map
3.6 / 5 20 reviews
From
$83

...Located across from Pearson Int'l Airport and the closest hotel to the International Centre.... More

From
$83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/36311/69481597-Sheraton-Gateway-Hotel-in-Toronto-International-Airport-Other-37-LP.jpg
Terminal 3, Toronto AMF, P.O. Box 3000 Map
3.9 / 5 40 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$106

Luxury, convenience at Toronto Pearson Airport's only hotel Take the climate-controlled walkway from Terminal 3 at Toronto's Pearson International Airport directly to the luxury and comfort the... More

From
$106
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/429/161429/69481597-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Toronto-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
6257 Airport Road Map
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$72

...We offer a free dedicated 24-hour airport shuttle, easily accessed at ground level at Terminal 1, shuttle area S5, and at Terminal 3, shuttle area C22.... Ideally located across from Toronto... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/571/924571/2631759-ALT-Hotel-Toronto-Pearson-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6080 Viscount Road Map
4.7 / 5 12 reviews
From
$119

ALT Hotel is a trendy and stylish alternative to traditional hotels. They focus on the essentials with intelligent design, ultra comfortable guest rooms, and modern technology, in a colorful... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/411/359411/2631759-Glengrove-At-Maple-Leaf-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
390 Queens Quay West Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$97

...Its close proximity to Toronto Island Airport makes it a favorite for business travellers.... More

From
$97

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from St Johns to Toronto

Leave
Thu, Mar 31
St Johns
(YYT)
Toronto
(YYZ)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Apr 4
Toronto
(YYZ)
St Johns
(YYT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.01

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from St Johns to Toronto

Leave
Thu, Mar 31
St Johns
(YYT)
Toronto
(YYZ)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, Apr 5
Toronto
(YYZ)
St Johns
(YYT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.64

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from St Johns to Toronto

Leave
Tue, May 17
St Johns
(YYT)
Toronto
(YYZ)
WestJet
WestJet
Return
Wed, Jun 15
Toronto
(YYZ)
St Johns
(YYT)
WestJet
WestJet
Earn $3.23

Best one-week trip in May from St Johns to Toronto

Leave
Tue, May 3
St Johns
(YYT)
Toronto
(YTZ)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, May 10
Toronto
(YTZ)
St Johns
(YYT)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $3.60

St Johns to Toronto Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for St Johns to Toronto flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from St Johns to Toronto if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from St Johns to Toronto. We fine- tune your needs for St Johns to Toronto flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from St Johns to Toronto. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.

Interesting facts about flights from St Johns to Toronto

    • 5 direct flights are operating from St Johns to Toronto today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 4h 27m.
    • Air Canada flight 691 (5:00 AM GMT, Embraer 190) is today's earliest available flight from St Johns to Toronto.
    • Air Canada flight 699 (7:40 PM GMT, Embraer 190) is today's latest available flight from St Johns to Toronto.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from St Johns to Toronto (Air Canada flight 667, Embraer 190) takes 4h 27m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from St Johns to Toronto (Air Canada flight 667, Embraer 190) takes 4h 27m.
    • Flights from St John's Airport (YYT) to Toronto Airport (YYZ), Toronto Island (YTZ) are available for this route.