Flights from St George to Washington DC

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

St George and Washington DC airports and terminals

Airports in St George UT, US

St George
  • 1

    St. George Municipal Airport (SGU)

    Distance from City Center: 1.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Cedar City Airport (CDC)

    Distance from City Center: 49.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan National Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Washington DC Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/411/424411/2631759-Renaissance-Arlington-Capital-View-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2800 South Potomac Ave Map
4.4 / 5 21 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$89

Boasting intuitive design and luxury amenities, the Renaissance Arlington Capital View Hotel provides the perfect home away from home for guests to the Washington area. Downtown DC and Old Town... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/602/41602/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-WASHINGTON-NATL-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1480 CRYSTAL DRIVE Map
4.1 / 5 101 reviews
From
$94

...The Crowne Plaza® Reagan National Airport (DCA) is perfectly located for meetings and events in Crystal City.... No matter what brings you to Arlington, VA, our hotel's services, including free... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/15875/2631759-Hilton-Crystal-City-at-Washington-Reagan-National-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
2399 Jefferson Davis Highway Map
3.9 / 5 75 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$89

Conveniently located next to Reagan National Airport, the Hilton Crystal City at Washington Reagan National Airport hotel is the perfect base to see the sights of the USA’s capital city.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/670/20670/69481597-Hyatt-Regency-Crystal-City-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2799 Jefferson Davis Hwy Map
4.2 / 5 523 reviews
  • Save 20% On Your Stay
  • Save 20% On Your Stay
From
$95

...Airport hotel with free shuttle to Reagan National and rooftop pool.... The Hyatt Regency Crystal City is right next to the Reagan National Airport and is less than five miles from the center of... More

From
$95
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/868/45868/2631759-Holiday-Inn-NATIONAL-AIRPORTCRYSTAL-CITY-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2650 Jefferson Davis Highway Map
3.9 / 5 163 reviews
From
$80

Welcome to the Finest of Arlington, Virginia Hotels Situated near Washington, D.C., the full-service Holiday Inn® National Airport/Crystal City offers superior comfort for both leisure and business... More

From
$80

St George to Washington DC Intro 8

If you are looking for guaranteed low prices on flights from St George to Washington DC, then look no further than Orbitz. Orbitz offers everything you need to plan the perfect trip—from cheap deals and bargain holiday packages to cutting-edge mobile tools.

Your Perfect Washington DCVacation Package

Orbitz gives you access to exclusive deals and discounts on flights from St George to Washington DC. Mix and match hotels and St George to Washington DC flights to create your dream vacation. All your options are displayed at a glance with the Orbitz Matrix Display, which shows your package savings and built-in extras, such as free nights.

Stress free Searches Even on the Move

With free mobile apps for iPhone and Android, you never have to miss out on great prices on flights from St George to Washington DC. In a hurry? No worry—just check your flight status using m.orbtiz.com via your mobile browser or to book that exclusive hotel deal.

Don’t Forget the Car Rental

Need a car after your St George to Washington DC flights? Not only do you get great rental deals when you book in advance with Orbitz, we can send your flight details to the car rental company, so it knows when your flight from St George to Washington DC is delayed.

Low Price Guarantee

With the best deals and easy searching options, Orbitz make it easy and fun to find cheap St George to Washington DC flights, a great hotel, or a full vacation package. With Orbitz’s low price guarantee, you always get great discounts on air ticket prices.