Flights from St George to Washington DC

Selected fares from St George to Washington DC

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SGU

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

SGU

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

St George and Washington DC airports and terminals

Airports in St George UT, US

St George
  • 1

    St. George Municipal Airport (SGU)

    Distance from City Center: 1.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Cedar City Airport (CDC)

    Distance from City Center: 49.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan National Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Washington DC Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/411/424411/2631759-Renaissance-Arlington-Capital-View-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2800 South Potomac Ave Map
4.4 / 5 21 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$89

Boasting intuitive design and luxury amenities, the Renaissance Arlington Capital View Hotel provides the perfect home away from home for guests to the Washington area. Downtown DC and Old Town... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/602/41602/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-WASHINGTON-NATL-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1480 CRYSTAL DRIVE Map
4.1 / 5 101 reviews
From
$94

...The Crowne Plaza® Reagan National Airport (DCA) is perfectly located for meetings and events in Crystal City.... No matter what brings you to Arlington, VA, our hotel's services, including free... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/15875/2631759-Hilton-Crystal-City-at-Washington-Reagan-National-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
2399 Jefferson Davis Highway Map
3.9 / 5 75 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$89

Conveniently located next to Reagan National Airport, the Hilton Crystal City at Washington Reagan National Airport hotel is the perfect base to see the sights of the USA’s capital city.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/670/20670/69481597-Hyatt-Regency-Crystal-City-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2799 Jefferson Davis Hwy Map
4.2 / 5 523 reviews
  • Save 20% On Your Stay
  • Save 20% On Your Stay
From
$95

...Airport hotel with free shuttle to Reagan National and rooftop pool.... The Hyatt Regency Crystal City is right next to the Reagan National Airport and is less than five miles from the center of... More

From
$95
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/868/45868/2631759-Holiday-Inn-NATIONAL-AIRPORTCRYSTAL-CITY-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2650 Jefferson Davis Highway Map
3.9 / 5 163 reviews
From
$80

Welcome to the Finest of Arlington, Virginia Hotels Situated near Washington, D.C., the full-service Holiday Inn® National Airport/Crystal City offers superior comfort for both leisure and business... More

From
$80

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from St George to Washington DC

Leave
Wed, Nov 11
St George
(SGU)
Washington DC
(IAD)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Thu, Nov 12
Washington DC
(IAD)
St George
(SGU)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.56

St George to Washington DC Intro 43

It can be tedious to sift through pages of Internet search results to find those bargain fares on flights from St George to Washington DC and hotels, but at Orbitz, everything you need is in one place. Our guaranteed low prices on St George to Washington DC flights mean we are a leader when it comes to giving you great online deals on air fare and hotels.

Huge savings with little effort

Whether you are traveling for pleasure or business, you can use Orbitz to find cheap St George to Washington DC flights, together with low-cost accommodations. We pride ourselves on offering you excellent deals that fit your schedule and budget needs.

Unbeatable low fare flights from St George to Washington DC

Domestic or international travel presents no obstacles to us. We give you unbeatable bargains on flights from St George to Washington DC. Enjoy huge savings on your flight, which can be better used elsewhere on your trip.

Grab that cheap deal on the move

Our innovative and cutting-edge mobile tools make it easy to search or booking cheap flights from St George to Washington DC while on the move, via our app for the iPhone, iPad, or Android-based devices. We can also send you instant alerts through email or text messaging if there any delays to your flight.

Orbitz means low-cost trip-planning made easy

Low-cost St George to Washington DC flights can be booked with total confidence through Orbitz every time. We also make it very easy to cancel flights or other travel arrangements online should you need to. You can also add activities and car rentals to your flight or hotel reservation for a hassle-free trip.

Flight schedule for flights from St George to Washington DC on Thu, Sep 3, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

SGU 7:15 AM

Arriving

IAD 3:50 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA5327/UA1965
Aircraft CRJ/739 Flight time 6hr 35min

Departing

SGU 7:15 AM

Arriving

IAD 4:34 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA5327/UA1148
Aircraft CRJ/739 Flight time 7hr 19min

Departing

SGU 1:25 PM

Arriving

IAD 10:51 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA5320/UA344
Aircraft CRJ/320 Flight time 7hr 26min

Departing

SGU 3:12 PM

Arriving

DCA 10:59 PM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL7394/DL2360
Aircraft CRJ/73H Flight time 5hr 47min