Flights from St George to Orlando

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

St George and Orlando airports and terminals

Airports in St George UT, US

St George
  • 1

    St. George Municipal Airport (SGU)

    Distance from City Center: 1.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Cedar City Airport (CDC)

    Distance from City Center: 49.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Orlando FL, US

Orlando
  • 1

    Orlando Airport (MCO)

    Distance from City Center: 14.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Orlando Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/408/34408/2631759-Hyatt-Regency-Orlando-Intl-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9300 Jeff Fuqua Blvd Map
4.5 / 5 77 reviews
From
$152

...Only AAA 4 diamond hotel in Orlando airport corridor; 445 sound proof guest rooms, 23 luxury suites with 2 restaurants; Hemisphere Steak & Seafood; McCoy's Bar & Grill; 24 hour room service; 24... More

From
$152
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/610/2610/69481597-Sheraton-Suites-Orlando-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7550 Augusta National Drive Map
4.3 / 5 48 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$89

Stay in the middle of the magic at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/625/3625/69481597-Ramada-Suites-Orlando-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
7500 Augusta National Dr. Map
3.4 / 5 27 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$79

The Ramada Suites Orlando Airport is conveniently located just 5 minutes from Orlando International Airport MCO.... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/668/17668/2631759-Orlando-Airport-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
7499 Augusta National Drive Map
3.8 / 5 50 reviews
  • Rate includes 20% off, $25 USD Hotel Credit
  • Rate includes 20% off, $25 USD Hotel Credit
From
$91

...Located only one mile away from Orlando International Airport, we offer complimentary airport shuttle service for our guests.... With bold innovations and intuitive amenities, Orlando Airport... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/711/930711/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Orlando-Airport-Gateway-Village-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5460 Gateway Village Circle Map
4.3 / 5 22 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$92

Located less than 5 minutes from Orlando International Airport (MCO), the Hampton Inn & Suites® Orlando Gateway/Orlando Airport hotel is a convenient place to stay for business or leisure.... More

From
$92

St George to Orlando Intro 4

Great Deals on Flights From St George to Orlando

Spend more of your time and money at Orlando instead of sitting at your computer, searching for discount St George to Orlando flights. This is why Orbitz makes it easy for you to check out destinations, plan your trip, and book your air fare, hotel, car rental, and more in just one place. Our low price guarantee means that you get great deals on flights from St George to Orlando.

Flights That Fit Your Budget

Traveling on a budget? Not to worry if you are using Orbitz. We monitor thousands of fares to make sure we show you the best air ticket prices available for your travel dates. Besides amazing prices on St George to Orlando flights, we offer you great deals on hotels, vacation packages, and last-minute getaways for the perfect trip.

Orbitz customers can receive credit for frequent flyer miles and points. Simply provide your frequent flyer details when you book qualifying St George to Orlando flights with Orbitz.

Search for Flights from St George to Orlando on the Go

Orbitz offers free mobile apps for iPad, iPhone, and Android-based devices, so even the busiest trip-planner can research and book flights from St George to Orlando. Find cheap St George to Orlando flights, research local festivities and attractions, and book reservations while sitting in the salon. Orbitz will also update you on flight delays with free alerts sent to your mobile phone or email address, so you’re never left in the dark.