Flights from St George to Fort Lauderdale

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

St George and Fort Lauderdale airports and terminals

Airports in St George UT, US

St George
  • 1

    St. George Municipal Airport (SGU)

    Distance from City Center: 1.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Cedar City Airport (CDC)

    Distance from City Center: 49.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Fort Lauderdale FL, US

Fort Lauderdale
  • 1

    Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Fort Lauderdale Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/161/993161/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-FORT-LAUDERDALE-AIRPORT-SOUTH-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
205 N. Federal Hwy. Map
3.3 / 5 11 reviews
  • Save up to 25% off
  • Save up to 25% off
From
$99

...Just 1.5 miles to the beaches of Dania Beach and minutes from the Fort Lauderdale / Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL), our hotel is the perfect choice if you're coming to soak up the sun, do... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/11511/69481597-Sheraton-Fort-Lauderdale-Airport-Cruise-Port-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1825 Griffin Road Map
3.6 / 5 93 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$85

...Active guests will be satisfied at the Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Hotel, but those who are simply staying a couple of nights before boarding a plane can find relaxation in... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/271/339271/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-Fort-Lauderdale-Airport-Cruise-Port-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2081 Griffin Road Map
3.9 / 5 26 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$93

Fairfield Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port is minutes from Port Everglades and Ft. Lauderdale Airport (FLL).... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/545/314545/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-FtLauderdale-Airport-Cruise-Port-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2061 Griffin Road Map
4.5 / 5 24 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$109

...We offer a complimentary shuttle service to and from Ft. Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport.... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/959/234959/2631759-Candlewood-Suites-FT-LAUDERDALE-AIRPORTCRUISE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1120 W. State Road 84 Map
3.9 / 5 40 reviews
From
$89

Welcome to Our Fort Lauderdale Airport Hotel The Candlewood Suites of Fort Lauderdale, Florida brings you the comforts of home with a convenient location.... More

From
$89

St George to Fort Lauderdale Intro 24

Those who want guaranteed low prices for St George to Fort Lauderdale flights only need to visit Orbitz. We take advantage of the latest mobile technologies to make sure you get the best bargain on your trip and that everything goes smoothly and according to your plans.

Take Advantage of Orbitz’s Amazing Customer Service on St George to Fort Lauderdale Flights

We will help you from booking to boarding on flights from St George to Fort Lauderdale. Whether you have questions about baggage limits, seat assignments or anything else, we will be there to answer them for you.

Get Great Recommendations For Travel Ideas On Orbitz.com

We do not only get the best bargains on flights from St George to Fort Lauderdale, but we can tell you what to do once you get there. Whether it is a music festival, hotel recommendation or list of local attractions, Orbitz can help make your travel plan more exciting.

Combine Car Rental With Your Discount Flight For Even More Savings

Not only can we get bargain deals on flights from St George to Fort Lauderdale but we can book your transport as well. By combining car rental with St George to Fort Lauderdale flights, you can be sure to save money and start moving as soon as you hit the ground.

Use Orbitz On The Go To Stay Informed Using Your Smartphone

This convenient app works with most smartphones and allows you to see the status of flights from St George to Fort Lauderdale. You don’t have to worry, if something goes wrong, we’ll let you know.